Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave.
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: 630-851-5700
Fax: 630-851-4939

Honda Parts Department

Phone: (630) 851-5700

Monday - Thursday    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Joe Jarmusz


Parts Manager
Phone  (630) 851-5700
jjarmusz@valleyhonda.com


Ross Henderson


Parts Specialist
Phone  (630) 851-5700
rhenderson@valleyhonda.com


Heriberto Huerta


Parts Specialist
Phone  (630) 851-5700
hhuerta@valleyhonda.com


Tom Lemaster


Parts Specialist
Phone  (630) 851-5700
tlemaster@valleyhonda.com


Erick Martinez


Parts Specialist
Phone  (630) 851-5700
emartinez@valleyhonda.com


Mike Petrasek


Parts Specialist
Phone  (630) 851-5700
mpetrasek@valleyhonda.com


Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora(630) 851-5700DisclaimerSite MapPOWERED BY NLM