Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

Bill was excellent to work with and a true pro... I had sent a request through American Honda to keep me informed of the new 2018 Honda Accord prior to its launch. Through this lead, Bill reached out to me via email. I was not ready at the time as I had a vehicle I needed to dispose of, however, Bill kept in contact, not pushy or overwhelming, to let me know he was available to assist and answer any questions. When the time came to purchase Bill was tremendously helpful. We were very specific regarding the car we wanted (color, trim, interior) and was able to secure an inbound one in the exact specs we wanted. He walked us through the accessory choices and other options, never once pressuring us or giving us the hard sell. He kept us informed as to the timing of when we could expect the car, and when it came in the service was terrific. No long wait for and in F&I and he thoroughly reviewed the features and operation of the vehicle. The dealership was immaculately clean, the people friendly and professional. We were blown away. Extremely happy with our Accord and this dealership. I am glad it is so close to our home. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up for everything about our experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

Everyone is very accommodating, makes sure you're taken care of, and really goes out of their way to get what you want. Cesar, Nick, and Randall were all very nice and made sure you receive what you ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

We recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic from Valley Honda--our sales representative was John Griffin. My wife and I (Kristin and James Miller) were extremely pleased with the entire experience and the patience, demeanor and knowledge John showed that day. He has a calming, confident way about him that put us at ease and gave us confidence (and willingness) to complete the purchase that day even though we had originally intended to only test drive the Civic and go to other dealers but we obviously did not go that route. We own a 1998 Honda Odyssey and have always taken our vehicle for service at Valley Honda. We feel your sales department is outstanding and we now feel the same way about the sales department! We feel John represents Valley Honda very well and we certainly will continue doing business with your dealership. Thank you. Jim Miller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Ramon is the sales who know what you need and don't push you to buy something you want. He went through every detail of the car and did a very good introduction.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

To say how much we love & appreciate Bill Terhorst and Valley Honda would require a few pages of dissertation. My Wife and I have purchased 7 cars from Valley Honda. My Children & their spouses have purchased 12 cars from them. Needless to say we are a Valley Honda Family. And that’s exactly how Bill Terhorst treats you when you call or walk-in to the dealership. And it doesn’t stop there. All the employees we are in contact with treat you like family. So to sum it up fair price, #1 service center, top.customer service and a Smilling Bill Terhorst will keep us coming back to Valley Honda for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

Ramon is the sales who know what you need and don't push you to buy something you want. He went through every detail of the car and did a very good introduction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Great sevices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Car shopping - necessary, but not necessarily enjoyable, much of the time. Walking into about 10 different dealerships, that day, Valley Honda was different - busy, but not crowded; helpful, and not pushy. It left us with a great impression, and when we returned for our test drive, Tyler Davis helped us understand all the new tech in cars since our last purchase, 10 years ago. His support through the buying process was great, and we couldn't be happier with our new CR-V.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

I conducted most of the negotiation via e-mail with Eddie. Everyone was very nice and I got a price I thought was great for the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

Christina and Valley Honda were a pleasant surprise after visiting other Honda dealerships in the area looking to purchase a Civic at the lowest price. From her response to our email inquiry to wrapping up our purchase she was efficient, effective and able to provide answers to all our questions. I have purchased new cars for decades and this purchase was the best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review