Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2024

Nick was awesome. Lily is so excited and happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Fred was amazing and so patient explaining every detail and answering all our questions. My daughter purchased her first car and I leased a new car on the same day and Fred was so patient explaining every step of the way to my daughter. I will only go to Valley Honda and ask for Fred. Also, their Service Department is one of the best. I have tried going to other Honda dealers, and they are terrible. Mari was also very informative and reviewed everything in the Finance Dept. and super nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Fredrick was amazing and so patient explaining every detail and answering all my questions. I have gone to other Honda dealers and their service and sales are awful. My family and I will only go to Valley Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Dominic D'Alesio and Valley Honda were the best buying experience I’ve had in nearly 3 decades of purchasing new cars. Highly recommend him and the Valley Honda team for their integrity and ease of handling the entire car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Dominic D’Alesio was the sales associate who helped me with my purchase of a Hybrid CR-V Sport. He was very knowledgeable about various models and took the time to answer my long list of questions. I had a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Fred's the best!! Everyone was polite and helpful from the second we walked in until we left with a Pilot. Fred was professional and well informed answered all our questions completely. We felt like he was on our team and we would be taken care of. We left Valley feeling happy with our experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Maureen and I met with Fred Sims and instantly felt at ease with him. He was polite, professional, and well informed. We felt no pressure and knew we could trust him. I never had such a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle and would highly recommend Fred and Valley Honda to anyone looking for a fair deal and great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Valley Honda. Our sales person and the finance people were polite, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. No pressure. We felt we got a very good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Technician Miguel is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Review: I strongly believe I experienced a "5 STAR" experience with Valley Honda; where, I would assign Mr. Frederick "Fred" Sims an "11/10" rating. I had intended to simply go in for a test drive - I knew from reading and research what I wanted but felt I would never be able to actually get it. However, after a test drive with Fred - where the test drive was VERY thorough: discussed/demonstrated features; answered my questions; etc. - I left Valley Honda the same day, driving off the lot! - with a new vehicle. Fred ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Review: I strongly believe I experienced a "5 STAR" experience with Valley Honda; where, I would assign Mr. Frederick "Fred" Sims an "11/10" rating. I had intended to simply go in for a test drive - I knew from reading and research what I wanted but felt I would never be able to actually get it. However, after a test drive with Fred - where the test drive was VERY thorough: discussed/demonstrated features; answered my questions; etc. - I left Valley Honda the same day, driving off the lot! - with a new vehicle. Fred ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great experience with purchase of my new HRV. Nick Shanks was our salesperson, he listened to all my needs actively and provided clear and comprehensive information about the cars I was interested. He answered all of my questions with confidence and expertise. Appreciated Nick’s friendly and respectful demeanor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Wonderful Dealership. Great service, great inventory of vehicles to choose from. Always felt welcomed. Fred Sims was an excellent Salesperson. Very knowledgeable, caring. Did a lot of listening.Spent a lot of time with me. He made the entire sales process comfortable and meaningful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Worked with Kevin Hanna in the purchase of our 2024 Civic Si. Kevin was very efficient and attentive to our needs from the initial contact by email to the actual delivery of the car at the dealership. Kevin gave us a tour of the facility and explained the service area and operation in detail. I have been recommending Valley Honda and Kevin to all who have expressed an interest in our car. Well worth the trip of nearly 40 miles to purchase and do business with Valley Honda. As an added observation I visited over 9 Honda dealerships in an effort to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The team at Valley Honda could not have been better in helping me find the vehicle which best suited my needs. Fred Sims, salesperson, in particular was of great help. After identifying my options, and talking through pros and cons for different vehicles, I left this fine dealership driving a Honda Civic that same day. From Chad in the Service area to Fred in Sales, they did a great job!

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 10, 2024

May I say that this specific Honda is absolutely amazing!! & The sales representative Steve Grady was one of the most helpful people to work with. Through me being 19 with my own busy schedule & missing out on approximately three pre approved vehicles prior to being able to come in and finally complete all signatures. He was just as determined as me when it came to working with me and making sure I left happy with my own vehicle & as well with involving the manager to try to give the best service accommodating to everything that was out of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Lance was professional and patiently answered all my questions. Chris was also friendly and explained all the various add-on options. Manager Jim followed up on my overall experience. So entire staff was appreciated,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Delaney, Fred and the entire Valley Honda team were a pleasure to work with. This was my first new car purchase (after driving my beloved 2007 HR-V for years), and they made it as painless and enjoyable as possible. I'm very happy with the experience, and would recommend to all looking to purchase a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

After it was finally time for my 2007 CR-V to retire and a few not-so-great experiences with a Chicago dealership, I made the journey from the city out to Valley Honda to purchase a new car. Delaney and the team at Valley made the buying process as pleasant and painless as possible, and I'm now the very happy owner of a '24 HR-V EX-L. Delaney was an expert in the car, answering any and all questions and ensure I had everything I needed before driving off the lot. My partner is considering a Civic Si purchase in the next few months, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Fred was great to work with... Friendly and knowledgeable. Dealership was for on the paperwork though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very good customer service experience amazing befinley be back Diego and Lewis very helpful be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

John was a pleasure to work with! He was super personable and made getting a new car easy. I hope to work with him again!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Back to Back TWO!! , Cars from valley honda what a great service, throughout the whole buying process Manny helped me lot, did so many times test drive without pissed off he positively explained every single details of the car and remote function. Great Staff and managers also, Great Starbucks Coffee!! LOL Fabulous Service center and Best Hospitality. Thank you So much Manny and Valley Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

All around positive experience leasing a Honda CRV Hybrid in 2021. Umesh was very patient and helpful - a real gentleman. No pressure. Just straight answers and sound advice. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I purchased my 2024 Honda Accord Sport L hybrid with the help of Fred Simms. He was great to work with--answering all my questions and patiently explaining the features of the Accord to assure that I understood what I would be buying. On a busy Saturday afternoon he had me test drive the 2 models I was considering and discussed the differences between the two. I made my final decision over the weekend and was able to pick up my new car the following Friday. Thank you, Fred, and the Valley Honda dealership for a pleasant and stress free car buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

The staff at Valley Honda is extremely knowledgable and professional. John Griffin helped us narrow down what model car best met our needs. He was great to work with and I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Megha and Valley Honda are great! Valley had the largest selection of Pilots in the Chicagoland area and a lease deal I didn’t see anywhere else. Megha was a pleasure to work with. She is professional and made sure that I left Valley a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

John Griffin was extremely knowledgable and great to work with. He took the time to answer all of our questions. At no time did we feel pressured or rushed to make a purchase. I would highly recommend John to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Bill was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I can honestly say it was my best car buying experience ever and I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Excellent dealership. Friendly and knowledgeable staff to guide you through your decision making. Fred Sims as with two other leases has guided us through our third lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

There is nice and clean, all employees Was so nice when we was there They answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

George was absolutely amazing, he explained everything about the car to us, he was extremely professional and very pleasant to work with. 10 out of 10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Nick Theodor did a great job in selling me a new Honda Accord. This is the third car we have purchased at Valley Honda and could not be happier. (Never thought I would say that about a car buying experience.) Nick was extremely patient, educated us about the car and was responsive when we reached out after our test drive. There was no leaving us to wait while he "talked to a manager". There was no pressure to by accessories or extended warranties. In my experiences, Nick and Valley Honda Sales and Service Departments treat their customers with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

This is the second car I’ve bought from Delaney in the last year the experience was great again. Pricing was transparent and she went through all of the options with me. She also made sure all my questions were answered and I was comfortable with everything before finalizing the purchase. I would definitely recommend Delaney.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Kevin helped me out on my first car, was a great salesman and very helpful! Overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Fast and great service. Eddie was very informative about the cars and wasn’t pushy or pressuring us to purchase. I’ll recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I have always receive excellent service at Valley! Everyone is always helpful and very pleasant to work with! My last 2 leases I have had the pleasure of working with Dominic, he’s knowledgeable, professional and very helpful! When I came in to purchase my new lease I only had a 2 hour time frame before I had to be on my way to work, not a problem! Dominic was able to have me in my new CR-v hybrid and off the lot just in time! I truly enjoy my experience at Valley and would highly recommend my friends and family to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Kevin Hanna was really great. He was very patient with us, because we were indecisive, and sometimes we showed up when things were really busy. But he always made time for us and we ended up with a great Ridgeline.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Valley Honda provided me the best price on the car i wanted. There were no unwanted add ons and both the Sales. Megha was awesome and service MiMi has been awesome Highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Valley Honda was able to provide me with the best price after looking at 10 dealerships for a CRV , and they were able to do it all by email in writing with no fuss and honored every word. Megha was a pleasure to work with and this is a good dealership , also very nice service department. MiMi is an awesome service writer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Honestly the best car buying experience ever! Nick was so knowledgeable and helpful when deciding on a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Valley Honda and if ever I purchase another vehicle, I will use Nick again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

We were helped by Delaney and Katy. We were thoroughly impressed with all steps of the buying process. The selection, test drive, discussion of price, and financing were very smooth. Every member of the staff we worked with was kind, professional, and communicated clearly. Delaney did a great job from start to finish guiding us through the process. This dealership seems to believe in developing repeat customers by delivering great service and clear and transparent pricing. My wife and I really appreciated it and we will definitely be coming back to Valley Honda for any future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I bought my 3rd Honda from here! I drove 1 hour from place where I live since nobody in my area beat the price of Honda Valley. Working with the Manager Scott was super easy and gave great deal. Lance was great too he explained all features well and get us through paperwork quickly. Definitely recommend working with this guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Excellent Dealership. They have so many service reps to help. They wash every car and dry them with hand. Dealership has a great customer lounge. They don’t charge fee on credit card.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Steve was very nice and he really helped us get what we wanted. Made it very easy to understand what we were getting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

It was great experience buying my first car at Valley Honda and our dealer Megha made the job easy for us. She took care of everything from beginning till we left the showroom and was very helpful. Would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a Honda vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great experience and Larry was an excellent salesman went thru everything very thorough and made everything smooth. Definitely going back and recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We are very happy with the quality of the service offered at the dealership. Eddie was very professional and helpful and covered all the details related to the features of the car and also the lease agreement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Our salesman umesh was a great help , we will be coming back to Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We wanted a new 2024 CR-V and were hoping for a pleasant experience, and thankfully that's what we got after a recommendation for Valley Honda... Megha explained everything and took us on a test drive and helped decide the trim we wanted! It was great to work with her and everything went smoothly! Thanks again, and would definitely recommend her and Valley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Was a great experience working with Nick, made everything much easier and made us smile and laugh many times. Would recommend the dealer and working with Nick 10/10 service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

They made us feel as valued customers. We were treated with care and flexibility. The price offered was very competitive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Nothing but a great experience at Valley Honda. Larry Linares made buying a new car easy Will buy another and all service will B here. Great team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

He is so helpful and very accommodating. he walk us through we are asking more and he even showed us more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Lance was a big help. Very professional. Knew how to work with us as we navigated our new car decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I've been buying from Valley Honda in Aurora for over 10 years and it's always a great experience. We have purchased four vehicles in that timeframe. Our salesman, Larry Linares was excellent. He thoroughly explained everything about a new 2024 Accord and was very helpful throughout the entire process. Larry and his team including Cesar Salinas as well as JD Olivares have always been great with us and we will always go back for another vehicle in the future. I would highly recommend seeing Larry and buying at Valley Honda if you’re looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

This is by far one of the best establishments to do business at! Thank you Jab and JD Olivares for assisting me throughout this whole process. I will see you guys at the first oil change!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Both JD Oliveras and Lance Linden spent many hours working with me to help in my search for the best car for me at the best price. Neither man pressured or steered me and both worked hard to keep within my criteria and priorities . It was a pleasure doing business with them as well as Tyler. I highly recommend Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

We went in looking for a nice, affordable and safe suv. Megha was very nice and she made sure to walk us through all the details even the small ones. It was a pleasure working with her. We chose a 2024 Honda HR-V. Absolutely stunning with such amazing features. She also sent me a link with all the specifics on the vehicle. Which has been so helpful and thoughtful. Looking forward to see her again in about 3 years ❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great dealership. Everyone encountered was very friendly and helpful. Will refer family and friends here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I came here recently to find a used car that would be reliable year-round. I worked with Megha T., and I had an overall wonderful experience through the test-driving and decision phases, and Megha was helpful at every step of the way. My family has gone here for years both for looking for vehicles and service, and we have had great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Worked with Megha and Valley Honda recently when looking to buy a used car that was reliable year-round. Megha was very nice and helpful throughout the processes of test driving and making decisions, and I am very happy with the results. My family has used Valley Honda for years and has gotten great service. Overall had a good experience with both Megha and Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Dominic. He was extremely cooperative and worked seamlessly throughout the purchase process. Being my first car purchase, I was very new to the process and Dom guided me without hesitation. He also made sure to understand what my requirements were and what exactly I was looking for. The dealership has great inventory and is fair with their pricing. They stuck to their word and gave me the best interest rate possible. The car I purchased on-order was built and shipped to the dealership within a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and understood exactly what we were looking for. They went above and beyond our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Umesh was great - very helpful and not “pushy” like some sales people. Had a nice experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with John Griffin, which turned out to be a fantastic experience. His expertise and dedication were unparalleled. When collaborating with John and his team, they provided me with an excellent price right from the start. The entire process was seamless, and I'm extremely satisfied with my car purchase. If I purchase another Honda in the future I will be giving John and Valley Honda a call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Loved working with Bill he took his time and explained the entire purchasing process. We would recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Bought a new CRV from Honda Valley. Nick was really good at walking through the features of the various models, the financing options, etc and made the whole buying experience really pleasant. Looking forward to getting my car serviced here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Lance Linden was very nice and helpful. He made sure everything met my needs and I absolutely love my new accord. Everyone that I talked to while there was super friendly. I was definitely satisfied with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with John Griffin, which turned out to be a fantastic experience. His expertise and dedication to customer service were unparalleled. When collaborating with John and his team, they provided me with an excellent price right from the start. The entire process was seamless, and I'm extremely satisfied with my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

This is a very professional dealership. Sales person Mike Messer was very well informed and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Just got our CR-V Hybrid couple of days ago. It was very nice experience. Lance was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

This was the smoothest car buying experience I’ve had, Roland was so helpful and made the whole buying process so much easier than any other time. Recommend Roland if you want a great deal and if you want a smooth experience! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I have leased 2 vehicles through Bill and I highly recommend him. He is friendly and polite. He worked hard and tried his best to get me a great deal for my lease. We always have a great experience working with Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Was as painless as buying a new car can be. Roland was very helpful, funny and knowledgeable. I look forward to going back with all my questions after driving the car a while.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We walked into Valley Honda "pretty much" knowing what we wanted. MeKenna started to look at their inventory and didn't see the car we wanted. They have a lot of cars and they sell a lot of cars. We did a lot of checking around online and had already visited another dealership that had the car we were looking for. We were going to check out another place and stopped to look at a different kind of interior than what we're were looking for. That's when MeKeena came running out and they had found one ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We recently purchased a new CRV at Valley Honda and had a great experience with both our sales associate Luis and the manger Jack. Both were very pleasant to work with and we feel we received a hassle free fair price on our new car. Luis showed us how to use the new features and walked us through the whole process. We would definitely purchase another vehicle through this dealership again!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I went in a few weeks ago for a new vehicle, I was undecided on what I wanted and Eddie Sanchez was very helpful and patient with me during the whole process and got me in the perfect vehicle for my daily needs. Loving my 2024 civic sport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

As a first time car buyer/purchaser, this is the best establishment that anyone can go to. I know for a fact, no matter where I am in the country, I will happily and willingly return home to Valley Honda to work with Delaney Hampton, Katy Meyer and Ken Negley. These three people helped put me into a car that would keep my safe, happy and extremely affordable for a soon-to-be college graduate! I have never felt safe inside a dealership until I walked into Valley Honda, and I will for sure be back to work with these amazing people ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Absolutely the best dealership to work with, not only in the area but I would say the state! These people here work day and night to get people the vehicle of their dreams (like me) and they truly look out for you here! This is not an establishment that looks to take your money and put you in a financial burden, they want to make sure you are not only safe in your vehicle(s) but as well with your wallet. 1000000/10 recommend anyone to this dealership. I highly recommend they request for Delaney Hampton and work with her and her ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

We had a great experience with Valley Honda while purchasing our new CRV! Luis our sales person and Jack the manager were both very nice to work with! We would definitely purchase another car through this dealership again and would recommend them to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Went into Valley Honda just to check out our options and ended up leaving with a new Honda Accord hybrid EXL. Megha Absolutely amazing. She was attentive, sweet, Patient, kind and Had our intentions at the heart of the decision. We will definitely be coming back to see Megha Our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I received excellent service from Honda Sales Representative JD! He was knowledgeable, patient and went above and beyond to address all questions and concerns I had. Thank you for the outstanding service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

One of the easiest and laid back car purchases I have had second purchase at valley Honda will deff come back for the third Armando was not pushy at all !it was cold and raining and he stood outside with us and patient on the test drives as we were trying to find the best fit in suvs would recommend him and valley Honda to friends and family Ty buddy for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Just got our 5th and 6th cars from Valley Honda. Kevin Hanna is a great salesperson. Easy to work with and understood our needs and wishes. Highly recommend this dealership and their service department

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great service by Kevin and Ehsan.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) God Bless Honda. his advisor Norma and his manager Cesar who provided us with all the information and ease of our vehicle purchase. Thank you very much from all my family. It was a great experience with you. (Original) Dios Bendiga a Honda. su asesora Norma y su manager Cesar que nos brindaron toda la información y facilidad para nuestra compra de vehículo. Mil gracias de parte de toda mi familia. Fue una gran experiencia con ustedes.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Wanted to make a shoutout to JD Olivares he helped me get a new car this year after my lease was up. My family and I have been going to JD in Honda for almost a decade now and he always takes good care of us. I was a little nervous because this was my first time going in without a parent & he took really good care of me. He thoroughly explained each plan to me to see which one best fits me from a financial standpoint & made sure he wasn't setting me up for failure down ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Can't ever see myself getting a vehicle anywhere else. This is my second time leasing from Valley Honda and I cannot say enough good things about this place, especially my go-to Norma. She is great and honest and wonderful to be around. Can't wait to work with them again in a couple of years!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

After dealing with a number of less-than-awesome car-buying attempts, we came across Valley Honda online and saw the stellar reviews (on this platform and others). Still skeptical, but we made and hour-ish drive out to Aurora and found Valley Honda lived up to the hype. Just a really straight-forward, no-nonsense car-buying experience, with great prices, helpful and kind staff and a smooth process, despite how busy they were on a Saturday. What an operation!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I had a great experience with Kevin and everyone else at Valley Honda. The pricing was competitive workout any mandatory add-ons and I did not feel pressured to purchase any additional products. They were flexible when I had a change of plans and worked to get my trailer hitch installed earlier than I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Thanks to Armando for being patient and very kind person when negotiating my new civic, he was very helpful and made the experience incredible, I would definitely return to buy another car with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

This was my second time working w/ Norma for a new lease. Not only were they able to help me register for a car in a different state, they kept their word through the whole process and really helped me make the right decision - even going as far as calling me in when my favorite model was available. I love Valley Honda and I can't recommend them highly enough. Norma is great to work with and all I can hope for is to work with her the next time my lease is up in a couple of years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

From our initial interaction over email to our in-person experience at the store, Megha was wonderful all around. Really straightforward and honest about pricing. On a busy Saturday, she made sure someone was always tending to our questions, explained the process super-well. Informative all around, incredibly personable on the test drive. Brought my 4-year-old a coloring book. Just guided us through a great car-buying experience all-around. Would highly recommend both Megha and Valley Honda. (Chris is finance is also great and was able to keep focused on all the particulars while also entertaining our son.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Manny (Emmanuel) was great and provided a smooth purchase process with no surprises. Also had lowest pricing we found. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Armando is very professional and helpful. He helped me from the beginning to the end of the purchasing process. It is a rare good experience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I worked with JD to find my perfect SUV. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable and helpful. The process is and can be very overwhelming, especially in my third trimester of pregnancy but JD made it as smooth as could be. I really felt like he had my best interest in mind and I’m really excited about my new car! The more I drive it the more I like it!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I was a first time car buyer and had SUCH a positive experience. The entire process from start to finish was explained to me in detail and I felt really confident. Major shout out to Norma for all of her help. Can’t recommend enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing our Pilot from Valley Honda. Mark Fitzpatrick was patient, kind, and got us exactly what we needed. We are grateful for his expertise and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


Leave Us A Review