Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Great experience with Pat Make buying my first Honda. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Amazing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

My husband and I went into Valley Honda knowing we needed a new car, but unsure what exactly we wanted or could afford. Tyler Davis and Jack Davis (the Finance Manager) were absolutely AMAZING! Tyler helped us figure out what it was that we wanted, then worked with Jack on giving us a price we were confident we could afford. Once we were able to establish what we were purchasing, Tyler quickly got us through the paperwork, went through all the vehicle features, and was able to get us into the car by night's end. We were in and out with our brand new vehicle that we absolutely LOVE so quickly! I can't say I've ever received such wonderful customer service from a dealership, and I've worked with many! If anyone reading this is in the market for a Honda, go see Tyler and Jack. You'll be so happy that you did! ๐Ÿ™‚

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

Our salesman George Stauer was fabulous! He was a pleasure to work with and made the car buying experience painless. We love our new CRV!!! It was our 3rd purchase from Valley Honda and we will recommend George and Valley Honda to our family and friends!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2018
 

My husband and I went into Valley Honda knowing we needed a new car, but unsure what exactly we wanted or could afford. Tyler Davis and Jack Davis (the Finance Manager) were absolutely AMAZING! Tyler helped us figure out what it was that we wanted, then worked with Jack on giving us a price we were confident we could afford. Once we were able to establish what we were purchasing, Tyler quickly got us through the paperwork, went through all the vehicle features, and was able to get us into the car by night's end. We were in and out with our brand new vehicle that we absolutely LOVE so quickly! I can't say I've ever received such wonderful customer service from a dealership, and I've worked with many! If anyone reading this is in the market for a Honda, go see Tyler and Jack. You'll be so happy that you did! ๐Ÿ™‚

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

It was nice to meet with Steve who has a lot of knowledge about the vehicle and also his experience let us know more about the car. So glad that you have such a wonderful people working in the dealer. It is. Nice experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

Knowledgeable and professional. Answered all our questions and made the process as smooth as possible. Will buy our next Honda here and use for all our service. .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

We???ve dealt with Valley Honda previously and we were never disappointed. I knew the vehicle I wanted and had a good idea of what I would be comfortable paying. Leesley and Katy made a great effort to bring everything together. Leesley is very knowledgeable and patient. Very helpful. I guess the best compliment someone could give is if they would recommend a place to buy a vehicle. At point I would strongly recommend Valley Honda and Leesley. Thanks to all involved in getting me into my 2019 Pilot.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review