Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Everyone is very nice and welcoming and makes sure your needs are met ! Very responsive too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Efficiently Helpful ! The entire team also helped to make it an overall great experience. There was one car I was interested in and I wasn’t entirely planning on making a purchase that day but having the guidance from Fred made it easy for me to decide what was best for myself! I am beyond happy I had the opportunity to work with such a devoted charismatic man like himself. I appreciate him and his time for making this nothing but a great memory! I really couldn’t thank him enough for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Very friendly staff, along with a strong dedication to providing good communication and service. Bill was super happy to help and make buying the vehicle easy and hassle free. Would highly recommend buying a Honda from Valley Honda as it will be a breeze to get a high quality car and high quality service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Dealership has great and friendly employees. From front desk personnel to sales and service people are all very accommodative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

John was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful when we purchased our CRV. He was very friendly and insured we had a great experience at Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Ken and Dom were great! I live far from the dealer so Ken made me a personalized video so I didn’t have to drive out before seeing the vehicle. Dom had the vehicle ready when I arrived and told me everything I needed to know about it. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the service I received every step of the way! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

This will be my 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Valley Honda. My vehicle is on back order and my salesman Diego Leon and he has been great to work with. Diego has kept me updated on everything that is going on with my vehicle, so far we have done a test drive on the new CR-V and love it can’t wait for it to get here.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Victor Ramirez worked with me for an entire year to get me into the car that I really wanted. He was so helpful and professional. He never pushed anything on me. Gave me all the time I needed to make decisions with my husband. Never made me feel like anything other than, he was there to help guide me into what we were looking for. If you want to make buying a car less stressful, definitely ask for Victor Ramirez. You will be so happy you did!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Luis did great job working with us. Would highly recommend to anyone in market for new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Steve kept us appraised of the situation with the arrival of new 2023 Honda CRV and was very helpful in the purchase process. Thanks, Steve! Gopal komanduri

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Even though I did not end up buying a car here, I had an overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

My husband and I were in need of a new car and visited many car dealers non of them gave us the service Roland gave us. Since we met with him he was very nice and very professional. Every question we had he took his time with answering. He kept in touch through the process. Roland is very professional this is one of the reasons why we chose this dealership and got a car with this location. I will definitely be referring friends and family to him ! Also everyone at the dealer was very nice and always smiling! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Huge shoutout to Diego for helping me finance my brand new 2022 Honda Accord, The process was very smooth and easy I would most definitely recommend Diego for anyone visiting Valley Honda at 4173 Ogden Ave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

We worked with Fred Sims. We had a good idea of what we wanted and he helped us better understand features and options we weren’t even aware of. Fred was extremely professional, courteous, patient and most importantly he never pressured us. We were very lucky to have worked with him and really do hope when it’s time for another car he’s available to work with again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Got new Honda HRV last week. Worked with Tyler Davis, who really listened to my needs, didn’t upsell, showed all the options, didn’t push (cool, right?!), and followed through the whole process. Overall great service and reasonable pricing in today’s market

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Julie Olsen was wonderful to deal with at Valley Honda. She made the experience enjoyable and professional while creating a great deal for us. I highly recommend her and Valley Honda. Tim Dailey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Chris was awesome! Very knowledgeable about all Honda products and was great throughout the entire buying process. Would highly recommend both Chris and Valley Honda when purchasing your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Working with Nick is always a pleasure!! There’s no gimmicks or games , Straight honest pricing. Does a wonderful Delivery of the vehicle and takes the time to explain Everything… If you’re in the Market for a New or Used Car Nick is the Guy to see. I’ll definitely be getting any and all Future Cars from Him. Thanks for Everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Talked to John on Friday night and met him on Saturday morning to review our previous conversation. He was most knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us in purchasing a beautiful CR-V Touring model that very morning. He then followed up with a call to make sure we were pleased with our purchase. Class act.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Mark Fitzpatrick was great to work with on the purchase of my son’s new Civic. Mark was very knowledgeable, good about communicating updates throughout the process, and provided excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I visited several dealerships around the area before settling on Valley Honda and am pleased with my experience there. It was worth the drive from Chicago to Aurora (more than once since the vehicle was on back-order). Other dealerships wanted to charge a "market adjustment" and push other unnecessary features in order to purchase a vehicle and were shady in how they tried to sneak that line item past customers. Valley Honda prides itself on selling at or below MSRP, even in the current market conditions. They charged a refundable deposit to pre-order/reserve and were in regular ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

We love our used CRV and Julie was a GREAT sales person to work with. She was very helpful and not pushy!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Very happy with my experience, Scott Stevens was a low pressure, very knowledgeable salesman that made my wife and my car buying very pleasant. He knew I was in a hurry and helped us get in and out quickly. I would highly recommend valley Honda and Scott to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

We came to Valley Honda to drive used CRV’s and possibly new 2023 CRV’s. Luis Morales was great to work with - knowledgeable, willing to research questions, being upfront with new information that might enter into our decision. The spread between low mileage used and new was less than we expected so were considering a new 2023 CRV. The trade-in appraisal went smoothly (always lower than expected). We were thinking about getting on the wait list for 2023 with no available cars on the lot. We were also concerned about the lack of blind spot mirrors on the new builds but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Steve Grady is the best! Second Honda from him and Valley. Purchased Accord in 2019. Kept us update on entire production and delivery process Valley is a super clean dealership. Great customer service and vibe! Always feel welcomed by all staff members. Minimal wait time for service. If extended they let you know right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Nice place to do business Clean, friendly, knowledgeable salesman, highly recommend . Would definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Julie was awesome to work with. Was very informative and not high-pressure sales, she did everything she could to work with my budget. I was extremely happy with the experience and will be back again for my next purchase. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The people of valley Honda were great especially Jake christofferson he's so knowledgeable so professional very impressed with all the people at valley Honda will go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Overall a splendid car purchase experience, in the middle of the shortage. Scott was professional throughout the process. The financial department was clear with their communication. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any Honda buyers in Chicagoland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

David and Valley Honda team was extremely helpful on process of car purchase. All the smallest issues I addressed was taken care. Excellent sales and service. I got my car much earlier than they promised. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Bill Terhorst is a true sales professional—he’s highly communicative and kept us constantly apprised of the status of the vehicle we had ordered. That’s true customer service, and we highly recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The sales person, sales manager and finance manager were all very pleasant to work with. They have dedicated car that I can test drive and pricing is fair and hassel free. I am kept informed on the delivery of my car and the purchasing process was well prepared and ahead which worked well our busy schedules. The delivery process is just like buying a luxury vichcle and service department is one of the best I see in the area when I shopped around for my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I want to thank Keneth Negley for the awesome service he provided since day one he was really professional and because the car was months away from arriving he was always keeping us posted real good guy, when the hr-v arrived he helped us in every step of the way to make sure everything was ok I recommend him 100 percent Kenny

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Valley Honda is the best! All of our experiences from the purchase of our cars to service is top notch! We are excited for our Trail Sport! Thank you Tyler Davis for another outstanding experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Good follow up. Very helpful financing department. The extra effort got the deal done. Friendly salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Friendly staff and professional service. I particularly liked the waiting area which is clean and spacious, and Starbucks coffee is served.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Needed help fixing a problem with my navigation on my car. Ken Negley sold me my car 3 years ago, and he spent over an hour today helping me fix a frustrating problem. That is 5 star service! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great Dealership! Great Experience! Our sales rep. Mr. Bill Terhorst was really helpful at every stage from trade in our old car to getting new beast CRV 2023 SPORT TOURING. He was really helpful in explaining all features and gave us tour of facility, service area and much more that we don't usually get at any other dealership. Equipped with state of the arts facilities I have ever seen. Best service facility equipped with iMac, Starbucks coffee, Airport lounge like sitting area where no one get bored. Quick service anytime when you walk in. Overall, it was great experience with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

In December, 2022, my husband and I met Umesh Kapoor at Valley Honda, while looking for a new car. My husband previously purchased his CR-V 6 years ago from Valley Honda. His experience has been great.... and the car has been very dependable, taking many long road trips. Umesh listened well to our preferences for another CR-V for our second car. He explained well any extras, and we made the choices that best fit our needs and finances. He was patient, kind, and willing to answer many questions. On delivery he was very helpful with the initial set up. Since then I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

George is a class act! Great communication throughout the whole buying process. Very informative and excellent customer service. Would recommend working with him without reservations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Talk about service, I spoke with Michael on a Friday afternoon, 30 minutes later I had an email with my price. Signed a deal the following Friday. Micheal is a real asset to Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Outstanding Experience! My Salesman, George Steuer was excellent. He walked me through all the details of my CR-V. He is knowledgeable, professional, and took time to answer all my inquiries. The entire process went smoothly, efficiently from beginning to end. Hands down, The best buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend George!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

We have bought cars from Pat for over 15 years. Our kids have now bought cars from Pat too! He really cares about his customers and treats them like family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We ordered a 2023 Civic and the whole experience with Valley Honda was excellent! Our rep Lance kept us in the loop during the whole process and the delivery visit was quick and painless! Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Julie made the car buying experience easy and streamlined. We received our new CR-V Sport Touring Hybrid several weeks before we expected it to arrive. Would highly recommend Julie and the team at Valley Honda to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Very professional dealership. Did not get to meet Fred but spoke to him on the phone a few times. Very friendly and helpful. Met with JD to finalize every. Amazing experience. They weren’t trying to add any “accessories” fees to my deal or any of that nonsense. Have already reconnected a family member to try and buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Bought a 2019 CR-V from Valley Honda recently. Sales consultant, Umesh Kapoor was very helpful knowledgeable and a gentleman. Very satisfied with the Car and the Sales team. Will be frequenting Valley Honda for regular service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We ordered a 2023 Civic and the whole experience with Valley Honda was excellent! Our rep Lance kept us in the loop during the whole process and the delivery visit was quick and painless! Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Kept me up to date as the car was built. Very nice job on this amen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Valley Honda had a nice relaxed atmosphere. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and knowledgable. Fred was especially helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This dealership was great! Great customer service! All the workers were really nice. Dominic was very helpful! He made my experience purchasing a car so easy. He gave me all the information I needed to know about the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Mark Fitzpatrick and Valley Honda made our purchase easy and stress free. We ordered the new CRV hybrid and Mark kept us up to date on the build process. We love the car and the customer service we received!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Julie Olson is an awesome salesperson. She was very thorough and super knowledgeable. The service was excellent. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Mark was great! I got the car I wanted with great service. Stephanie in the business office was great too! After 20+ years, Valley Honda is still the best place to buy a car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Dear nick Theodore ! You’re the best! My friend who helped me pick up the car also said this was by far the best dealership he’s ever been to! He will be looking into his next car with you! I Can’t tell you how refreshing you are as a person , I felt able to just sit and talk to you with out feeling pressured into anything. I Love my truck very much , you met my needs and then went above. 10,000 stars for you sir. Thanks Nick! You rule. Also shout out to Roxanne in finance and her karate ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

We recently bought a new car from Umesh Kapoor at Valley Honda. Umesh made our entire car buying experience positive! He was polite and professional answering all of our questions. We were very pleased with the exceptional service that he provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

This was our second car we were buying from Valley Honda and we again were very pleased to find a highest professionalism, kindness and patience in Sales Consultant Julie Olson. She is very hardworking and she did everything possible to help us to choose the car that we loved. We brought trade-in car and again she did everything possible to give a fair price. Julie always answered quick to our questions and changes and she was always with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

We've been working with Bill for a few years now. He knows what we need and is always very supportive and helpful. We really like working with him, he is respectful and trustworthy and always answers any questions we have (and we usually have many).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Sal, was great to work with and he was a very professional salesman. Made sure we were taken care of in many areas during the sales process, while there were hiccups in the trade in appraisal for a lack of cooperation from management. Otherwise, we were very happy with Sal and everything he did for us. He is the reason we stayed and closed the deal! The pickup process for my new CRV was a breeze as it was ready when I was there, just had to finalize paperwork and appreciate that they still honored the trade in price I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Luis was friendly and responsive throughout the buying process to take home our new 2023 Pilot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

David was very easy to work with. We had to order our Odyssey and wait a couple months and he kept us informed of the vehicle’s status. He guided us through the steps in advance so the actual buying process was seamless and not at all stressful. He took a lot of time to walk us through our options, show us the technology and how to use it on our vehicle, and wasn’t pushy on any additional upsales (warranties, paint coats, etc). Highly recommend David for an easy and stressful buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Bill was very professional and not pushy. I knew I wanted to buy and he made the process go smooth and quick so I wasn't at the dealership all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

John was amazing throughout the whole process of buying new car. He was very helpful and provided all the information which made our car buying a wonderful experience. I am very impressed by his knowledge, honesty and transparency. Valley Honda dealership is also amazing, they were very transparent and apprised us with all the information we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I had a great experience at Valley Honda. I was very pleased to have Diego Leon as my salesperson. Diego was very friendly and professional. He has able to answer all my questions relating to the Civics and helped me reserve one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

From start to finish John provided genuine, positive, and informative experience! He listened to my needs and helped me locate the perfect vehicle. It is very evident to me that he loves what he does. If you are on the fence about whether to do business with Valley Honda, don't be. Ask for John and he will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

We appreciated Scott Steven's patience throughout the whole process from ordering through the purchase. He was very professional, and knowledgeable, and responded timely to any queries and continues to do so checking in with us after the purchase to make sure we were satisfied. We would highly recommend Scott and Valley Honda as anyone we had contact with was welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Jake Christopherson is a wonderful person to work with at Valley Honda. I have been truly impressed by his honesty, transparency, and the relationships that he has built with my wife and I as customers. I will be enthusiastically recommending Jake and Valley Honda without reservation to friends and family members interested in purchasing a Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

We appreciated Scott's patience throughout the whole process from ordering through the purchase. He was very professional, and knowledgeable, and responded timely to any queries. We would highly recommend Scott and Valley Honda as anyone we had contact with was welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Jake Christopherson is a wonderful person to work with at Valley Honda. I have been truly impressed by his honesty, transparency, and the relationships that he has built with my wife and I as customers. I will be enthusiastically recommending Jake and Valley Honda without reservation to friends and family members interested in purchasing a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The dealership is very accommodating and excellent service. David excels in eveything. Very professional and i would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

We just purchased our first vehicle from Valley Honda. We were very happy with the customer service we received from Jake Christopherson. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also very patient explaining all the features on these new vehicles! The dealership is clean and efficient looking. I hope our service visits going forward equal the presentation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The ambience is wonderful. From the door you are greeted and assisted. The employees all seem so nice and the dealership is very professional. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone in the market for a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Lance is the best to work with if you’re looking for someone who is honest and upfront. I’ve bought a lot of cars from a lot of dealerships and working with Lance has been one of the best experiences. A great deal that was done quickly without any hassle. That’s hard to find in the car sale business. Would definitely recommend him without hesitation and plan on working with him again in the future. Thanks Lance!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

The great dealership. Very responsive and polite. Best offer given compare to other dealers in the town.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

We have had Nick as our salesman several times, and he is the best. He covers all details and is very helpful. He works very hard to perfect our deal. We look forward to the time we spend with him. We also appreciate all the employees at Valley Honda including the Business Office personnel and Manager, Jack Davis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Jake was awesome. Friendly and honest, and one of the best dealerships I’ve been to.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Purchased a new CRV with the help of Norma! Norma and Valley Honda were a pleasure to work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

My first time buying with Valley Honda and it was great. Helpful staff, comfortable, top notch. We worked with Roland and he was great. No pressure and he was professional and patient, even after we made some last minute changes. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

This is my second time leasing a car with Roland. Roland, listen to your needs, and there's no pressure. I will recommend Roland to friends and family. Roland is a great salesperson. I will be seeing Roland again in 3 years. Thank you again, Roland, forever thing you have done for me! Cynthia Maves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

The service I received on Jan 7th was prompt, thorough, and customer friendly. I’d recommend Valley Honda to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

They were professional and fast. Wanted to add I had to be towed there. Had my tire and donut blowout 30 minutes apart. Needed 2 new tires. Tires, towing, and labor weren't nearly as expensive enough but I could've paid all but $60 of my rent with the cost but the friendly atmosphere and treating everyone with kindness and respect were worth it.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

This dealership is unlike any other I've ever been to. My buying experience was excellent, and the service and parts department are top of the line as well. They single handledly kept me loyal to Honda after my bad experiences with other dealerships. I will continue to Highly recommend them to other people, and when I am looking to purchase a new vehicle, this is where I will go. They definitely go above and beyond for their customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Mark was absolutely fantastic and very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend it!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Scott and Jim H were great to work with! Very friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle! They were even able to help me get my payments where I needed them to be! I would definitely recommend Scott and Jim H at Valley Honda!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Mark Fitzpatrick was absolutely fantastic to work with at Valley Honda. From the minute I walked in, he listened to what I was saying and gave me the information that I needed. I wasn't expecting it, but I ended up buying a car right then and there. Throughout the process, Mark answered my questions and was so patient with me. He made me feel comfortable with the buying process and I know he was sincere while doing it. Andrew, from the finance department, also worked some magic and made me feel "ok" with the payment that I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Scott and Jim H were great to work with! Very friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle! They were even able to help me get my payments where I needed them to be! I would definitely recommend Scott and Jim H at Valley Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

We had an amazing experience with Julie and Jay who were a great help into choosing the right car based on our budget and needs. we went for test drives until we found the right one. Thank you so much, this place and the staff are both great.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Bill Terhorst at Valley Honda helped us buying out our Honda Accord lease. He's a very experienced and professional sales consultant. He made our buy-out experience extremely smooth and worked very hard to get us the best price. I hope he will work with us on buying a new vehicle for my daughter next year. Thank you very much Bill!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Professional and service focused. Challenged like all dealers, having enough vehicles to test drive. All my past dealings have been very good as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Chad o'neil from service department helped me everything i ask! He's best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

This is my 2nd time working with John, he is the best! I’ve owned five cars from different manufactures, John and the team at Valley Honda are by far the best to do business with. My car buying experience was top notch. Will be back for my next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Highly recommend Valley Honda and Diego Leon! Very knowledgable, helpful and zero run around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

A great experience buying a car. Lance, the salesman was professional, continued communication open during the ordering and waiting for delivery process, and covered all the details in the delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I feel very fortunate Sal was my Sales Consultant. After about 2 weeks of shopping at many dealers, Sal and Valley Honda were by far my best experience. Sal is very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Eddie is the best! He is patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. He was easy to work with and helped us get the best car for our family within our budget. He went through all of the car’s features with me before I drove off the lot and help me get the car set up the way I wanted it. Eddie followed up after our purchase to make sure we knew he was available for any questions or concerns. We will definitely work with Eddie again and would recommend him to friends and family. Thanks again Eddie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

My experience at Valley Honda was painless and pressure free. I had the pleasure of working with Roland to secure the deal I wanted. Both Valley Honda and Roland definitely live up to their reviews. Roland is knowledgeable in the vehicles he sells, worked with me to get the value I wanted for my trade in and a great deal for financing through Honda. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle should check this place out, they are what a dealership should be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Valley Honda provided what was probably my best dealership experience ever. From the moment you step into the showroom you are kindly greeted and not swarmed by annoying/pushy salespeople. Michael Edelen provided excellent customer service well before I made the 40min drive out there. He sent valuable information such as reports, video intro and simply made the whole experience smooth. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle in the near future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

We been working with Bill Terhorst for over 10 years and he always go above and beyond for us. He’s very honest and try always to help us with anything. We really appreciate him. He always wanted to make sure we’re top priority.We will always continue to have Bill helping us when we need a new car. We highly recommend it to go at Valley Honda and have Bill Terhorst help you with anything you need . Thank you Bill, Fred and Tina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Sal is such a pleasure to do business with. He is kind, patient, and knowledgeable. The hospitality and customer service he provided is a big reason why I am a loyal Honda driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Once the customer makes an inquiry to a dealership, the sales experience begins BEFORE they step foot into the dealership. This is something many places get wrong and Valley Honda is doing a great job at. From the moment you walk in the door your are in a very friendly and comfortable environment and aren't swarmed by desperate salesmen. Michael Edelen provided excellent customer service from start to finish and offered a stress/hassle-free experience. I do not like to feel pressure on a deal and have no problem walking away if salesmen are too pushy and Michael did ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review