Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Please add us to Steve's growing list of 5 Star Reviews. With over 10 years of positive reviews, Steve and Valley will not disappoint. I suspect Valley's Employee Ownership is the primary reason their staff turnover is so low and customer service so high. Everyone we met during our experience are focused on customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

This is my 3rd time dealing with Nick for my car purchased. He is always go above and beyond and explained everything thoroughly. I never disappoint after my transactions with Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

This was the second timevI’ve worked with Nick on a lease. He is absolutely wonderful. Made sure I was satisfied from the moment I sat down. As far as salesmen go, he’s A number one in my book! Thank u for your kindness and help Nick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great experience. Everyone was very professional. I was in and out of there in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Nick always goes above and beyond to make sure my visit and purchase is just what I want and need. If you are looking for a salesman that puts you first every time...request Nick on your next visit. Even in this time of limited cars, Nick put me in a new lease with a great CR-V! Wouldn't buy my cars from anyone else. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

John was extremely helpful guiding us through the car buying process. He addressed our questions and concerns and ultimately found a 2022 Honda CR-V that suited our needs and wants. Excellent communication throughout the process. John provided outstanding customer service. Valley Honda is a premier dealership in the area. They strive to provide a pleasant atmosphere and customer service. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

I'm so happy to be working with Chief Lucky. I was diagnosed with Herpes a couple of years ago and my doctor was less than helpful. Chief Lucky has provided invaluable recommendations for herbal treatment! I've recently started using the herbal treatment and I've noticed change. When i was done with the herbal treatment i go for test, I found out I am negative. I would highly recommend reaching out to Chief Lucky… Email [email protected] Http://facebook.com/chiefdrlucky Https://chiefdrlucky.com WhatsApp +2348132777335

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Tom was very thorough and guided me through the whole process. Great to work with and was organized. He spent a long time going over the new car I bought and all of the capabilities and how to use them. Great salesman’s and would highly recommend if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

This is my first time buying a new car at Valley Honda, and it is a great honor to meet some very professional salesperson Julie and Kevin with their good service attitude, I'm very appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Finding a new 2022 Honda CR-V AWD was a challenge for us. Getting it with the exterior and interior colors we wanted was becoming impossible. Dealership after dealership told us that such a vehicle just didn't exist or that they wouldn't get built until late-summer. Then we met Luis Geataz-Morales at Valley Honda. Literally, Luis said "give me a few days - let me see what I can find." A few days later, Luis called us with the good news that he had found our CR-V in the color(s) we wanted. Within 10 days of that call, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Michael and JD was absolutely great to work with ! They were attentive and very helpful loved working with them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great experience. Julie listened to my needs and got me in the car I wanted. The entire process of a new car was positive from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very nice. Great amenities. Great coffe Helpful employees. Fair price. Would recommend and buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They were honest from the beginning, they listened to what we wanted and needed and they very thorough in explaining the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The sale staff was pleasurable and upfront to deal with and the transaction process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Honda Odyssey from Ray Luttrell at Valley Honda and was extremely pleased with the experience. In this current market, cars are going for way above asking price, but Valley Honda held firm at MSRP without adding any other features to the car. Ray assured us the process would be transparent and accommodating, and it definitely was. He followed up with me at least once a week and was always there for questions or updates. 5 out of 5 would buy a car from here again, and would strongly recommend Ray Luttrell as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Nick was amazing. He made sure I was able to leave with my new (to me) Accord at the price I was hoping for and I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The whole process from start to finish was incredible, It was such a pleasure to work with tyler, from test driving, to communicating back and forth, to finally finding our car and purchasing. Tyler is so patient, knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. We got a minivan for our growing family, but whatever you choose, Tyler will help guide you through the ins and outs to find the perfect fit. Everyone was so caring and great to work with. Thank you Tyler and valley honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Chris was very helpful and patient. I loved the Honda Accord since I saw it and drove it. Chris did everything he could to help me get the car I wanted with a good deal. He answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with the process and my purchase. He kept me informed about the updates on my car, and it actually came earlier than expected. I liked that he was very profesional. Overall, everyone at Honda Valley has been very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Victor from valley Honda was awesome! He helped me with every question I had and made sure I understood everything as well. At the end I was very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

After a lot of frustration with car dealerships lately, I decided to try Valley Honda to see what kind of pricing they had on CR-Vs and the availability. Within five minutes of my online inquiry, Ray contacted me. I was at the dealer within 45 minutes. He was honest, didn't take advantage of me with price gouging, went through the car with me very thoroughly explaining all the gadgets. He also explained additional items that were available, but no high-pressure. I appreciate that. I ended up buying three of those. It was the easiest and least painful car deal I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We have been purchasing autos from Valley Honda for about 20 years. We always receive extra-ordinary service from the sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Friendly service that was truly personalized. JD stayed in touch with me from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I am a loyal Honda customer specifically Valley Honda of Aurora and have never had a bad experience, from purchasing a vehicle to the service department. With excellent customer service, I truly feel like they go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Roland was fantastic To work with. He was very king, informative and was able to assist us in every aspect of purchasing our CR-V. Thank you Roland and Valley Honda for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We absolutely love Valley Honda! From the sales department, business office to service it literally is a one stop shop!! Bill T was amazing from start to finish, helped me get the car I wanted and lock in an amazing rate as well! Thank you so much Valley!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I had a really positive experience working with Michael. He's very easy to talk to and listens to your needs. He's honest and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

I had such a great experience with Steve and Norma. They made the process of buying my new car so easy. As a first time Honda owner I highly recommend Vally Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Amir Kay was great to work with. Very detailed and knowledgable about the Honda product line. Would recommend Valley Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Scott Stevens made my experience stress free… the whole process was Great! I will definitely be back next year to purchase my daughters car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We worked with Pat on a deal that was handled largely by phone and text. When we went into the dealership to complete the deal, it went down as discussed with no surprises in terms of mystery fees and last minutes add-ons. If that happened, we were prepared to walk away from the deal altogether, but that wasn’t necessary. We drove with a new vehicle for what some dealerships were charging for pre owned cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Chris was great! He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He also had great patience….explaining all options very thoroughly as I debated which car to choose. He kept me informed of the status of my car regularly (due to supply chain issues). After I had my car, which arrived earlier than expected, he checked in to make sure that I was enjoying my new car and to see if he could answer any questions. The dealership is clean with many amenities to make the customer comfortable. I would highly recommend Chris and Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

John was absolutely amazing. He was helpful and transparent through the whole process from ordering my vehicle to the moment I drove it off the lot. I would highly recommend John and Valley Honda to any friends and family looking to buy. When I buy my next Honda it will be from John at Valley Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great service , great attitude did not felt pressure at all. This is our second purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He even followed up after purchase and was there to help with any questions I had. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

We've worked with Nick on multiple occasions and recommend him to anyone because of his upfront demeanor and honesty, something that's hard to find when purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I worked with Victor and he got me the new car I wanted. He was knowledgeable and professional and I appreciated that. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and I felt quite confident in my purchase. I will definitely return for my maintenance. Thank you Victor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

We worked with Michael Edelen and it was an absolute pleasure to work with him. He was very patient & meticulous. Loved that. The dealer facility is excellent as well. Would highly recommend. If the dealer could do better on price, it would have been even better. But overall the whole experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

John is without a doubt an excellent Salesman. He has made my experience at Valley Honda so great. He is quick, caring, and efficient. I recommend everyone goes to him, he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I recently leased a new Honda hr-v ex thanks to Ray Luttrell (Sales and Leasing Consultant). He was very friendly and polite and also very attuned to my concerns and needs. Working together he helped me decide on the best way to go and placed me in exactly the car I wanted. It was more like being helped by a close friend than a person I had just met. All in all the experience far exceeded any expectations I had before stepping into the showroom. Kudos to their dealership and excellent sales reps like Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very clean and professional dealership. I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The building and showroom smelled as fresh as a new car and convinced me I had come to the right place. Ray Luttrell immediately introduced himself and made me feel comfortable. No pushy sales talk but showed real interest in my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Eddie is the absolute man! We could tell from the beginning that he was a genuine guy. Didn't feel pressured at all and the negotiation process was fair. Would definitely be returning/recommending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

We are loyal, repeat customers of Valley Honda because of Bill. He is knowledgeable, professional, and personable, and he makes what could be a stressful experience into an enjoyable one. We walk away confident in knowing we got the best deal and right vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Luis Geataz-Morales is an excellent, professional salesman. He was very communicative and extremely patient and knowledgeable in showing me all the features on my new vehicle. The dealership staff was always very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Excellect customer experience . I will highly recommend to my friends. It was delivered one month before than expected date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

It is a really great experience work with David. From the moment we meet until we got the car, he is always there and keep you update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

John customer service was excellent . If you go Honda Naperville , you have to ask for him you will leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Always a good experience working with Valley Honda. From service to sales this is easily my most preferred dealership to work with. Very helpful and friendly all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Friendly, Helpful, Courteous, Thorough, Big, Clean, Professional, Great!! Ken is the best!! It's always nice having someone to contact with a question. He made sure he was available to help us. He followed up with a call and assured us he's there if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The staffs are very friendly. Our sales rep, Scott Stevens is especially very helpful and answers all questions we have during the purchase process from the beginning to the end. He even has courtesy after sales follow-up for our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It's a tough time to buy a new car, but John was great and he got me what I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I worked mostly with Luis and Dominic. They worked as a team and both provided great service. Since I had to order the car and I was clear about what I wanted they went over the features thoroughly. Dominic kept me updated on the status of my car's build and when the car came in Luis was thorough in going over how the car operated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Steve was a true professional. It was a great experience working with him and we are so happy with our new CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Dave is really great ! Right from the initial enquiry till the vehicle delivery, he has been very helpful. He is kind, expert in his field and an active listener. We got our vehicle delivered ahead of time!! Our experience at Valley Honda is exceptional and the entire team is focused on providing a great customer experience... I highly recommend Valley Honda... Thank you Dave for everything you did to make our purchase experience very smooth...we really appreciate it !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

A great deal ship that operates with transparency and integrity. JD was professional and informative and was a pleasure to work with. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I went to your dealership in March & Umesh Kapoor assisted me & my family. He is a true professional. Very knowledgeable of all Honda models. He is a true gentleman I hope to have him assist us in our future car buying .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Nick Theodore has throughout the years provided great sales service with integrity and professionalism and always with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

2nd deal done with Nick. He's extremely kind and very supportive. If you want more than a sales person, he is the one. Thanks for everything Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Wow! Every step of buying a car was phenomenal. No pressure from get go. Starting with Dominic who I consider a new friend. Then Cesar who managed to turn + find easier solutions so I didn’t wait any longer than I needed. The icing on the cake was Rosa who truly is a rose explaining the whole package with ease, a great attitude not to mention smile! I recommended Valley Honda to at least 8 persons throughout my day today. The integrity, the openness of clear answers, and the overall feeling in my gut of becoming like a member of their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I Wouldn’t go anywhere else or speak to anyone else for a Honda purchase! Super nice and knowledgeable. This is our second purchase with JD. Thanks JD!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Sal was great! And the car is amazing, I love it so much! Thank you Valley Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Julie Olson was very thorough and knowledgeable. she was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I appreciate her patience in answering all my questions, and guiding me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Sal was THE BEST!!!!! He took his time to show and explain everything to me! GREAT, GREAT SERVICE!!! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! THANK YOU SAL!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Thank you Valley Honda and thank you JD for providing excellent service. You were so welcoming and made sure to take the time to explain everything. Job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

It was the greatest experience ever!! Luis Morales was super awesome an excellent service provider everything he did for me excellent and very professional helpful, etc. The other services from employees like Ray super nice!! I appreciate it all and thank you for having the service people that you have and I’m recommending people including my oldest son. Much regards, Kimberley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Valley Honda is an amazing place to buy a vehicle. The experience of coming in, them greeting you and making you feel at home is awesome. No pressure buying a car or add ons. They don’t hide anything and are straightforward with the buying/sell/ trade process. And the best part, you can buy cars for MSRP. No mark ups. If they don’t have the car you want, they will order it for you. I put a deposit on a car. However I found a different car elsewhere. But Honda still gave me back my deposit fully. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

This was my first time buying a car and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Michael was very informative which was much appreciated from my end. I'd recommend Michael and Valley Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Ken was a best sales person that I have ever encountered in my car purchasing experiences. He explained everything clearly & making everything done fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I’ve been buying cars from Valley Honda for years. I’ve worked with two salesman over a long period of time who are always great to work with, helpful, and honest, Mark Fitzpatrick and Andrew Becker. If you are buying a Honda Valley Honda is the best dealership in the Chicagoland area. If you want a helpful, knowledgeable and honest salesman who won’t waste your time, ask for Mark F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Tom Propersi has been absolutely fantastic and a great help. His professional as well as thorough understanding on products was very useful to making the final selections and get what I really needed. He made the shopping experience a very memorable one and I would strongly recommend him for any new purchase. I would also like to mention that Valley Honda continues to impress with their utmost customer orientation and transparency to remain the number one trusted choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Nick was the best sales person we have every worked with buying a new car. He was extremely knowledgeable with the all the ins and outs. Plus he made the buying experience painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Nick is truly amazing! I walked in there and hadn't seen him in 8 years and I believe he knew me but just couldn't come up with the name. He is always so kind and helpful not a typical salesman. I have always said I would get another Honda because the people are the best and the service is amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

This is my second car I've gotten at Valley Honda and it was a great experience. Michael was great throughout the whole process and made it the easiest car purchase I've ever had. I would definitely work with Michael in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

TOM was simply amazing !!! His simplicity, level of knowledge and eagerness to share each and every detail about the product was recommendable. He is really a good asset to HONDA !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had a great experience with Valley Honda. Julie was great! She worked with me as an out of state customer to get the vehicle I wanted. The rest of the Valley Honda team was very nice as well. Overall an A+ experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Pat is so easy to work with and from the first time we talked on the phone through taking the delivery of the vehicle. He took time to help us to weigh in all the options for the vehicle. He kept us informed with the status of our pre-ordered vehicle. He made sure we knew the function of our new vehicle. He was so patient with us. He is very kind and caring. He goes above and beyond and is different from our other car buying experiences we had with other dealerships. We live an hour away from this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Julie Olson was great! She answered my questions, kept great communication with me until my vehicle was delivered. All in all, a great experience with her and valley honda! I’m very happy I purchased my Honda passport through them!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Mark Fitzpatrick was easy to work with and kept in regular contact regarding the status of our order. Very impressed with the quality of service and the way they treat their customers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

In this limited car supply market, Mark Fitzpatrick still treated us as customers - something not many seem to be doing right now!! He made buying our new Accord quick and easy. We fully recommend doing business with Mark Fitzpatrick and the #ValleyHonda team!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I Don’t have 15 words minimum to say about the dealership okay thank you so much again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Excellent support and customer experience. Crisp and clear customer interaction, no pushing or extreme selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Fred Sims came Highly recommended by a couple of my associates, I must say he's my hero!! a very upbeat, professional, and knows his job. I would recommend him to my friends, and family. He was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed as to when to expect my CRV, I live in the city and after working with Fred did not mind the drive at all. Valley Honda Fred is truly a KEEPER!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Sal was one the best sales people that I have did business with. He was Very helpful and knowledgeable of the CRV that I bought. All and all he was a very easy person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

JD, Eddie, and Nick were fantastic to work with. They made the trade in and purchase easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Purchased a leased vehicle. Process was smooth. The only complaint is the excessive upsell attempts when sitting with the finance manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I want to say that I have never had a better experience!! Saturday my husband came alone to look at cars found this one and fell In love, with it being a holiday weekend my husband texted Ray on Sunday and asked him to hold the car so he could bring me back to see the car. We fell in love. We bought it! Ray was fabulous, was chill and didn’t mind that we brought out kids with us who ran around the dealership for 6.5 hours. He talked with us and helped us understand so much! Everyone there was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I have been dealing with Nick for quite sometime. He is courteous, knowledgeable and most importantly professional. I am always satisfied with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The environment is very professional and the building is clean. Despite the market tough market, I feel like I got a great car. They really give you confidence that your car is safe and well inspected before buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Julie was very helpful and Valley Honda had also been a reputable dealership. My daughter and I have both bought cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Professional, Knowledgeable & Friendly Staff Exceptional service especially by Salesman Dominic supported by his Manager Ceasar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

We were very pleased with the service that we received from Bill. He was very professional yet personable. He took his time explaining everything to us and in answering our questions. Bill did not try to pressure us into purchasing our Honda. And when we received our new Honda, Bill took his time explaining the features of our Accord. This was our third Honda purchased from Valley Honda. Will definitely return if in need of another new vehicle. Thank you, Bill, for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I love coming to this Honda dealership & they employee are all so nice & kind & very welcoming and Dave was the best he help me find the best car for me as a first time car buyer and also as a first mom I needed a car that was affordable and that’s what he found for me which is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Dealership was incredibly clean, staff was very friendly. It felt less shark-tanky compared to most dealerships I have been in. Comfortable from start to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service, very friendly staff, sales staff makes you feel comfortable looking for a new car. They know they’re product extremely well! No pressure making your decision! The facility is clean and very comfortable,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

We had the most excellent salesman at Valley Honda. His name was Umesh and he showed us all around and explained all the different cars. We were unable to make a purchase because the car we wanted had to be ordered And we couldn’t wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Have purchased/leased many cars/suvs from Valley Honda. Our salesman, Chris Barrera is great. Referred one of my friends a few days ago and he leased and said the exact same thing about Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Dave was awesome! He was very professional and extremely helpful in getting us what we were looking for. I highly recommend talking with Dave when you walk in to Valley Honda! Thanks again Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I liked the way he treat with customers especially the smile, I really appreciate it 😊.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve had in over 50 years of purchasing cars! Friendly, courteous, professional but not pushy…something I especially appreciate. It’s clear from the moment you walk in that that the customer experience is a high priority. Very happy I chose Valley Honda. Steve Grady listened to me, worked to make sure I got all the information I needed and then kept in close contact. Again, he was a great representative of what buying a car should be like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Michael was so awesome to work with––Valley Honda was too!! Michael was so kind, intentional, honest, humble, encouraging, patient, and helpful throughout the whole process! He really made buying a new car a lot less scary! Michael and the people at Valley Honda who helped me made this experience so enjoyable! I am so grateful!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review