Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Larry provided superior service. I would highly recommend working with him. He went above and beyond to meet both the needs of myself and my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Working with the Valley Honda team and specifically Michael Edelen, was a great experience. Purchasing a car can be a stressful activity and Michael made this process very smooth for my wife and I. I'd highly recommend Valley Honda and would definitely work with them again if we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Fred during our purchase of a new Hrv. He is very knowledgable and was extremely helpful and patient throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

It was a pleasure to working with Valley Honda. Very easy and professional, from entering to exit. Great job, Valley Honda. Highly recommended for new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Michael was great throughout the entire process. He was very helpful and not overly aggressive, which my wife and I appreciated as we waffled between several vehicles. We ended up leasing a great car within our intended budget. This was our first time at Valley Honda and I would come back based on this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excellent service and very accommodating. I worked with Luis and he was a very nice, knowledgeable and all around easy to talk shop with. Didn’t feel any pressure to buy and were very willing to work with me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Kevin was so helpful taking his time going over the car with me. He made the sale go easy. I recommend him highly and also Valley Honda to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everyone at Valley Honda went above and beyond to make my buying experience great. Scott Stevens, my salesman, answered all my questions and took time to show me every option the CRV had. No high pressure, just a smooth experience from everyone from sales, to finance to out the door. I would definitely recommend Valley Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Just wow what a awesome experience can not say enough about everyone from our salesman jd all the way around best experience ever !! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Purchasing our new Honda with John was an excellent experience. He worked around our schedule allowing us to buy the car we wanted that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Valley Honda has a very welcoming enviornment! Shaun dedicated his time to finding the perfect car that met my expectations/wants at an affordable price. Loved it, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I can’t say enough about how JD and the team at Valley Honda helped me out. They were very courteous and compassionate to me. I will never use another dealer. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great product knowledge and extremely helpful. If your in the market for a vehicle go straight to Valley Honda and see Michael. Kept me in my budget and in the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Kevin Hanna is amazing!!! He is very knowlegeable and knew all the car features. He is kind and very patient. Kevin is a great listener. He is a salesmen that will go the "extra" mile to answer your questions and find out the answers for you with a pleasant attitute. He never puts any pressure on you to make a decision and is willing to give you the time you need to make a decision. He also is considerate of your time and doesn't get into a price war. He will give you the best price right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Friendly staff! Everyone was very accommodating. John was efficient, patient and explained everything. We are glad we purchased our new vehicle with Valley Honda. Even though they are a busy dealership, they provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

John Griffin provided outstanding service. Very professional from the moment we walked through the door until the moment we drove away with a new vehicle. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

John was very professional and worked with us every step of the way. John not only listened to our needs but, was very knowledgeable of the CRV Hybrid and its ability to make buying this vehicles a good fit. Purchasing this vehicle from John was easy and would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Overall great service. Kind and direct, upfront about all costs and fees. Knowledgeable in their specific area and up to date with current deals/trends/offers. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere!! Thank you Scott S!! You were very helpful and provided us with detailed information. Excellent customer service and great car buying experience. Scott S is definitely a valuable asset to Valley Honda team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

If your looking for the smoothest buying experience, make sure to ask for Steve Grady. Best car sales rep we’ve ever had. Thanks again Steve! Joe & Heather

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Great buying experience! Make sure to ask for Steve Grady for excellent service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Nick is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. He answered all of my questions and listened to my needs. Not having bought a car in a long time, he patiently explained how to use the options on the car. He is awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Steve did a great job and was very helpful. He was a pleasure to work with and helped me find the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Overall, great experience! They were super busy and I almost got discouraged to leave since I was with my 1 year old and mom but we made it out in 3 hours. Steve Grady was wonderful to work with and extremely detailed! I was trying to rush the process but you really can't when you are asking a financing commitment. I would definitely recommend Steve and the dealership! Finance guy was great too! Also, very detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We initially ended up at this dealership because of their service department. When we began looking for a new car, Valley Honda was our first stop. Our salesman, Scott Stevens was fantastic. Scott's enthusiastic personality actually made car shopping fun. The last time we went car shopping was awhile ago and we were expecting pressure from the salesperson. That was not the case. Scott was knowledgeable about the model we were looking at. Scott listened to what we needed in a car and didn't try to pressure us one way or the other. We really enjoyed working with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My wife and I visited the dealership with the aim of evaluating options around our existing lease and possibly renewing it. Scott did an excellent job of showing all the alternatives and patiently helped us work through the various options, answering all our questions clearly and in a way that helped us evaluate things with ease. At no point did we feel pressured to make a decision in any direction, and Scott patiently waited as we discussed which way to proceed. We are very thankful for the time Scott allowed us to discuss and work through the various decisions and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My dad and I went car shopping at Valley Honda today. This is our 3rd car from there. Best and easiest car buying experience ever. We were greeted by JD, who made us feel very comfortable with the whole experience. Answered all of our questions in detail. Showed and explained the new technology. JD provided excellent and outstanding service! Definitely will recommend Valley Honda to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Great experience! Thank you Ray and Norma. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

If you are looking for a new car, go to Valley Honda and ask for Tom. He provided us with the best experience we have had when buying a car. He is very thorough and walked us through the whole process and made sure we knew all the features of our car before we left. He was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The environment at Valley Honda was clean and I felt safe going during the pandemic. Nick was especially helpful in answering all the questions we had. He helped us through all potential additional features and pricing options. Overall very friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

If you are in the market for a Honda go see Eddie Sanchez at Valley Honda! My credit was not great when i went in. Not only did he get me an extremely low interest rate but he also got me in the exact monthly price range i could afford. Instead of brushing me off and telling me numbers wouldn’t work, he looked for every possible way to make it happen and he did! Eddie always makes me and my wife feel so comfortable. Truly a good second car buying experience with him. Maybe we will come back for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Nick has been great to work with. He presents all the pricing options upfront and makes it easier for you to make a decision. This is the third time we are buying a vehicle from Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Low pressure sale. Chris was very attentive. We got the price we wanted for the car plus a fair price for our trade in. Chris answered all our questions and even followed up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I've been doing business with Valley Honda since moving to the area in 2002. In 2018, I purchased a new car and Nick was my sales associate. He was warm and friendly and so energetic that it left a lasting impression. Over the weekend, my fiance and I went in to purchase a second car and requested Nick. We actually scheduled this appointment in advance to be assured that we could work with Nick. He was once again an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for their next Honda. He's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Michael was very friendly and helpful. He took all the time we needed and went with us through a bunch of different alternatives. Very pleasant experienced compared to other dealerships, where we felt like they just want to sell us one particular car, one that we don't actually need in that size, and with a price that was at least 25% higher than here. Here we got what we needed at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We have been doing business with Valley Honda for the past several years since purchasing an Accord V6 in 2015. Getting a 3rd vehicle for our growing family is what brought us back to the showroom. JD Olivares was our sales professional and the entire experience from start to finish was wonderful. JD has excellent product knowledge and he was polite and patient as we discussed the details. We did our research prior to arriving at the dealership and we received the exact car we wanted at a competitive price. We really appreciated all of JD’s efforts in making this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Painless! That is not your typical car shopping experience - but that is exactly what John provided us with. His knowledge and professionalism were outstanding - providing the information needed, but giving us the space needed to make our decision. Nick and the rest of the team were also very friendly and helpful. We had purchased a car from Valley Honda several years ago. We went elsewhere for our last car and now realize what we missed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The first word that comes to mind when thinking of my experience at valley honda is amazement!! I was amazed when I walked in and was greeted by a very welcoming atmosphere that offered everything I could think of to make me as comfortable as possible while I shopped for a new vehicle. I was amazed by the friendliness and attentiveness of all the employees. And then I met my salesman JD Olivares whom gave me the best car shopping experience I have ever had. JD was very friendly, understanding, and not pushy. I told him what exactly I needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Valley Honda is amazing. No pressure from salesmen. Victor Ramirez was wonderful. Walked me through the whole process. We told him up front what we wanted and he did it. Bought the car in a few hours. Great work. Highly recommend Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Such a great place and friendly sales people, especially Nick! He was so kind enough to show us every detail of the car, how it works, and his personality was so nice! Overall, he was such a great sales person. Would most definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Our entire purchase experience with Valley Honda was outstanding. Ray Luttrell was excellent in assisting us with the purchase and Chris Barrera was equally responsive to our initial inquiries. We had been searching for just the right used vehicle for some time. We live 2 hours away from Valley, so we reached out via e-mail initially to confirm a few details. The prompt and professional responses which included video greetings and vehicle walk arounds along with the quality of the vehicle and exceptional service made the trip very worthwhile and provided an overall exceptional buying experience. We will absolutely consider Valley ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I have been working with Valley Honda for many years and I have never been disappointed. This time we worked with Ken Negley and we were very pleased. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful in our purchase of a new Honda Passport. Good man, Good dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Scott was very courteous and helpful throughout my purchasing process. From initial review of dealer inventory, specifications of vehicle I was interested in and the actual sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Dominic was very friendly, informative and helpful during the process of purchasing our new car. He continues to communicate with us to make sure we like our new car and to see if we have any questions and to see if he can help in any way. We appreciate his communication. Thank you Dom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

FANTASTIC! Great no nonsense approach. Very informative & respectful. Met and exceeded our expectations. Always looking to make us welcome - he succeeded! Valley Honda is now our home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Kevin was Excellent from start of buying process till the end when I drove away a CRV hybrid touring. Knew all answers to all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great dealership who care about customer. They explained everything clearly and took me enough time to make decision. Great price compared to other dealership. I will recommend to everybody. Eli and Dave were super helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We have been a loyal customer to Valley Honda for over 20 years. We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from this dealership and have had nothing but positive experiences with Sales and Service alike. Kurt Gonzales was our Salesperson for every purchase and was sorry to hear he is no longer working with Valley. Elias McMahon was our Salesman on our most recent purchase of a 2011 Honda Civic for my son. He was excellent to work with and was very friendly and professional. He made sure that that all of my questions were answered and was eager to make sure our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Bill made the buying experience efficient and pleasant. Got me in a better package for less $$$. Appreciate his diligence & him going to bat for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I cannot say enough about how great it was to work with Ken Negley at Valley Honda. From the moment I contacted Ken regarding lease or purchase opportunities for 2021 Honda CRV's, I felt at ease. Ken was extremely patient with me even though I made multiple appts. to visit the showroom, which I then had to reschedule. He reviewed all my options without pressuring me in any way and his knowledge helped me decide which car was best for me. I would recommend Ken to everyone I know and I am looking forward to continuing to use Valley Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Hassle free, fair, prompt and clear communication are the key customer experience highlights. I leased a car from them 3 years ago and went back for a new car purchase because of the good experience I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Valley Honda, will recommend to anyone! 5/5 stars! JD was great! Was worth the drive there!! Will go back for next ve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Nick was fantastic in helping my husband and I pick out the best vehicle that met all our needs. He took the time to explain our options and ultimately helped us choose a 2021 Honda Passport. We could not be happier with our purchase and customer service Nick provided for us. So excited to continue being part of the Valley Honda family! Thank you, Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Nick is a friendly and authentic person. I never felt pressured in any situation. He simply presented me with information and options but was respectful of my final choices and individual needs as a consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My 2nd time purchasing a car from Valley Honda Team, Sal & Jack were Awesome! I will recommend Valley & Sal & Jack for sure to all my friends & family. My oldest son just purchased his 1st Honda and loves it. My 2nd Honda & have been very happy with my Accord Sport, service, and overall new car purchasing. Chris was helpful as well he stayed consistent reaching out to me to let me know my lease expired soon & he would be able to assist me at any time. I ended up making my purchase w/Sal's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

this is our second honda in as many years. the main reason we came back to Valley Honda was Dave Zisk. We had a great experience when we bought our first honda and did not even shop around for our second purchase! Thanks Dave- will see you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Ken is very professional & knowledgeable. He didn’t mind going back and forth to get the best deal for me. He made me feel comfortable the whole time we were negotiating. Best of all, I had a wonderful time with his HUMOR. Thanks again & More Power!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I bought 2 vehicles from David in the last year and my experience has been great both times. David is very helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. I rate David and rest of the Valley Honda staff 10/10. Thank you David and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Valley Honda is the only dealership which has earned repeat business from me as I have purchased eight vehicles from this dealership. David Zisk is a top notch and low pressure sales representative who explained the workings of my new car and gave me a price which was comparable to Edmunds. Rose Hernandez, who works in the finance department, was also a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Buying or leasing a new car can be a daunting experience...Working with Tom was a pleasure. He's patient, knowledgeable and professional. Covered all the details with me. He definitely goes that "extra mile" to please the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Buying a car is usually an intimidating experience, but Victor was wonderful to work with! He listened to our wants and needs and made helpful suggestions without being pushy. We will definitely recommend Victor and Valley Honda to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

First time Honda buyer. I was referred to Scott Stevens. He made me feel right at home, answered all of my questions, didn't rush me during the process, and showed me as many cars as I wanted. He and his Finance team made it an enjoyable experience all around. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Fantastic and great service. I was able to get into a car at a fair price. The process was as smooth as can be with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Fred sims was extremely knowledgeable and patient to deal with. H devoted a lot of time to us and answered any question we had He was extremely helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Almost everyone in my family drives a Honda we’ve been coming here for years. Fred Sims really made my leasing experience awesome. Thank you Fred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Larry helped make the purchasing experience of our new Honda Passport very pleasant. Valley Honda has always done an excellent job of servicing our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I really enjoyed working with John in purchasing my new Pilot. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I purchased new CR-V couple days back and Luis Geataz-Morales helped us a lot on getting right vehicle at right price. He was a great salesman and very helpful and friendly and very unbiased. I would work with him any time in future for my car purchase. I will give high 5 for Luis Geataz-Morales for best customer service and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

went to get an oil change and was only there for about an hour and they made sure the waiting area was properly sanitized. the staff was also nice and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Fred Sims, Ray Luttrell, and Jack Davis were all great to work with to purchase a used CRV and least a new HRV. They had everything set up and the process was seamless. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone I talked with was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Especially Fred Sims. He knew everything about the vehicle we were looking at. Walked us through each step of the purchase, and explained each one. Never made us feel rushed, or pressured. Well done Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

John was the consummate professional throughout the process. Extremely informative, courteous & enthusiastic! My wife & I enjoyed the every step of the sales cycle with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Friendly welcoming dealership, full service. Was looking at a used vehicle , but was treated as well as looking for newer more expensive vehicle. Was not pushed or rushed and was treated very well by everyone involved. Traded in my old Honda and was very easy. Looked at the vehicle I wanted, had a trade in offered, and was a done deal. Transferred plates and was helped in cleaning out the old vehicle. Was not planning on the purchase that day, but was made comfortable with all the staff that I knew it was a right decision. Thank you Luis and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Professional staff at Valley Honda and outstanding salesman Larry Linares provided a great experience for me when buying my Civic. It’s a no pressure atmosphere and they are there for you to help answer questions about the vehicle. No other dealerships in the area can compare to the honesty and professionalism at Valley Honda. They stand behind every car in the lot and are great to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I came in looking for a new car with an amazing deal. Eli was very helpful and I was confident from the beginning that he’d accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Michael and the team at Valley went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our vehicle. I cannot thank them enough!! We felt like family walking in there, got in and out quickly, and have a fabulous car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I would highly appreciate the care and service provided by Nick Theodor during the process of buying my Civic. Thank you Nick and Valley Honda for your service and respect to every customers. I am happily recommending Nick’s service and transparent communications based on my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Kevin Hanna was my Sales Rep and he did a great job! He made the lease process very quick and smooth. He was very knowledgeable and he was able to answer all of my questions. He even reached out ahead of time to assist with the process. I highly recommend Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Steve Grady was great to work with and very accommodating. I wasn’t looking for a Honda or a new vehicle when I walked in but he helped me walk through the process and I am very happy with my 2021 Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service! Sal was a great salesman couldn’t be more happier about the service and hospitality at Honda valley even got a free water

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

John Griffin and Nick Poole were amazing to work with. They gave us space so my husband and I could talk it over. They were very helpful and and very courteous, knowledgable and from the moment we walked in the door; we were comfortable with Valley Honda. Also Maddy on the financial end, made the process of purchasing our new car so smooth and easy, we were in and out of there in no time. Thank you again for all you have done for us. Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Scott at Valley Honda is super friendly, not pushy at all and will help find you your perfect match for you! Give him a call today! Thank you Scott! Everyone we encountered at Valley Honda was genuinely happy to have us there! Keep up the great friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Michael, is an awesome guy! I wouldn't be in my 2021 Honda Pilot without him! He, listened to my needs and valued my wants! Helped, me find a path to getting me back on the rode. A1 service! He made sure I was familiar with the functions of my vehicle before leaving the lot! He's the guy to see at Valley Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Hello to whom it may concern. We purchased a 2021 CR-V yesterday and the experience with John Griffin, Nick Poole was a warm and pleasant one. Thank you all so very much for making this a fantastic experience. Both were very warm, knowledgeable and wonderful to talk with! We look forward to continuing our relationship with them as well as everyone and anyone association with Valley Honda! Again, many thanks to everyone! Ralph Arcuri

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

John, was “ Fantastic “. He was very knowledgeable and informative of cars. He gave us space as a family to talk and evaluate. Greatly appreciated. From hello..... to enjoy your new car, John was very professional and when the time comes to look for another car, we I’ll be looking for John at Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I worked with Dominic early in the search process. He was very patient with me while helping me decide on the right vehicle for me. He was also very prompt with his email responses to me. Would be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very happy with my experience with Fred and Valley Honda! Made the process for me very smooth and enjoyable! Would return for another vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Luis Geataz-Morales was extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions throughly and gave us a gave us a nice tour of the services department/waiting lounge. Valley Honda as a whole was extremely impressive, but it's the people who work there that really left the best impression on me. I"ll definitely be coming back in the future when I'm in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Fred was great! He was patient and took time to explain things thoroughly. He asked questions to make sure he understood what was important to me in a car. We test drove 2 automobiles and he highlighted the features that he knew were important to me. I feel like we are old friends. Very happy with my purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

This was my first time at Valley Honda, and definitely won’t be my last. From the moment I walked in I was impressed by the showroom, service department and staff. I did not expect to get the best deal because how impressive the dealership is. After working with Dominic and Laurie Bembinster, I received the best deal and was educated more on the vehicle I purchased. It was a great pleasure working with both. I will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very pleased with the new car buying experience with Valley Honda and Pat Malik. Service department has been very satisfactory also. Very efficient dealership and we liked the fact that they gave a large inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I had an amazing first time experience buying a car from Valley Honda. Tom P was very helpful and did everything he could to make sure that I walked out with my dream car. Kevin F also took a huge part in my purchasing process. Staff was very professional and friendly. Definitely top of the line facility. 10/10 recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Michael was very professional and knowledge able and accommodating.With people like him it makes the buying experience much better than what was expected in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Caesar and Luis worked very diligently in assisting me with my purchase and for that I am extremely great full. I will be recommending Valley Honda to others... especially to a sales team (Caesar & Luis) as knowledgeable and patient as they were with me. Thanks, Happy Customer Vilja L Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Norma was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in my search for my first new vehicle. I came in for a test drive on a whim one day and with a limited time frame; she and the team were efficient, friendly, and answered all my questions. I ultimately chose to purchase from Valley Honda because of how impressed I was with their customer service, attention to detail, and hassle-free experience. Thanks, Norma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Fantastic experience. Very helpful throughout! Sal was able to answer any questions that I had and showed patience throughout the process when anything unexpected would occur

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We had a great sales experience with Scott Stevens of Valley Honda. We had decided on a Honda Passport and while Valley Honda did not have one on hand Scott went and picked up our car in a dealer trade. The team at Valley Honda came through for us and we appreciate all their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I worked with Luis Geatez-Morales & Nick Poole, They were helpful and made the purchase easy. Luis is very friendly, reachable and made my very first Honda purchase a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I worked with both Ray and Nick during my search for a new car. They were friendly, genuine, and very professional- which I did not find with many other sales representatives at other dealers. They each showed me unique features that I would never have noticed on the cars myself, and Nick took my husband and I though a tour of the service area so we could see the cars getting worked on....it was immaculate! Both gentlemen were attentive, and great with following up, but I never felt pressured. Ultimately, I didn’t end up buying a car from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This is our fifth car we purchased from Valley Honda. Victor was a great salesperson to deal with. He was very helpful and a nice guy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review