Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

We had a great experience at Valley Honda. Bill Terhost was excellent in his communication and we would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Our experience could not have been better! Our salesman Steve made it all run smoothly. Highly recommend Steve and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Jake was so wonderful to work with. He was helpful and answered all the questions we had. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Best dealer ever. No markup price. Very friendly staff. I got my car in less than 2 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Everyone was friendly and extremely efficient. No question we would buy there again and you should consider then for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Had a good selection of Certified Hondas that were model we were interested in. The salesperson who assisted us was professional, knowledgeable and most helpful throughout the several hours we spent at dealership. Impressive service department and comfortable lounge area. Our salesman John Griffin was awesome throughout the entire process leading up to our purchase. We had been to many dealerships of competitors offering different makes. John stands out as a truly excellent sales consultant. He served all of our needs and answered all our questions from the moment he asked if he could help us to the time we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Michael was perfect salesman I have ever seen, he explained me everything and keep me updated all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Tom is absolutely wonderful. He is the consummate professional and made the car buying experience pleasant and easy. This is the second car we’ve purchased from him and would do so again in the future. His knowledge and disposition are what you want when you are purchasing an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Nick has the perfect personality for sales. He's very upbeat and knew the answers to all my questions about several models. Nick was very patient (even after hitting a major snag that threatened the whole deal). I was fortunate enough to be able to choose between two cars and in the end, the deal was fair and in only a few hours, I had bought a car! Happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

NIck, Scott and Jab took a bad situation and made it FABULOUS! Thank you for treating us like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Very professional sales staff. Friendly and knowledgeable people. Made buying a car so easy. I really enjoyed the whole experience! I know I can contact them at any time and will receive the same great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I had the best help from Sales Associate Dominic. He helped me find my car, which was quite a surprise. Originally, there weren't many options available, and they were expected to arrive in three to four months. I was expecting to wait a while for a new car, but Dominic kept me informed when the date was moved forward by a month, and then called me when a surprise shipment of cars came in and found me the car I had originally been looking for, but we hadn't expected to come in for 6 months or so. I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The co. Is great .. i got my car one month earlier than the timing was given to me .. sales are awesome , they keep in touch with u all the time and step by step to make sure u are happy with ur car I was surprised that my car arrived and im so happy to deal with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Nick is professional and great to work with! I had a very positive experience and I appreciate Nick's constant communication through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Have had wonderful experiences with Nick few years ago and again last week. He makes the process easy, explains everything in detail, honestly and fully answers your questions. It was a pleasure working with him and looking forward to do the same in the future. Keep up the great work, Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Had a good experience with Valley Honda. They let me test drive a car multiple times and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

They were great. They helped me find a car I was looking for and in this market that is very hard to find. They also found me a certified car which was great. And I feel comfortable that my new car will last me. Thanks. Steve and Jack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My husband and I have been looking for a used Honda Accord Touring 2.0L under $35K with 60k miles or less. We saw earlier this week on cars.com that Valley Honda had two!! We are just over 220 miles away from Valley Honda, but we knew this was the vehicle we wanted. We connected with the Valley Honda team through their website and a sales rep reached out to us. Diego Leon sent us videos of both of the Accords to help us choose. We didn't want to risk anyone coming in and buying the car before we could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

We’re loving our new Honda Pilot! Thank you Roland and Valley Honda for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

She is friendly, and talked me through the whole process. Julie made sure to be patient with all of my question thank you Julie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Fred made the process of buying my first car seamless. He was friendly, and talked me through the whole process. Fred made sure to be patient with all of my questions and helped me find the perfect car. I am so very happy that this process was completed with Fred and I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Awesome service, super friendly, helpful and fast. Absolutely Would buy from here again, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Luis was amazing from start to finish he updated me through out the process of me getting my Honda Accord with the weekly updates he made my buying experience for a first time new car buyer so easy and hassle free and valley Honda in general made it the best customer experience I have had in a dealership I would recommend any one looking for a new or used Honda go with Luis for any of your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Roland was very helpful in getting us our new Pilot from the start to end of the process. Thanks Roland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Fred gave me extraordinary customer service! Go see Fred if you need to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Dealt with Fred Sims who was professional, knowledgeable, and straight forward. One of the best car buying experiences of my life. I highly recommend reaching out to Fred if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Scott was amazing, provided all the details I needed to make an informed decision to get into a new lease. I appreciated the entire team and their willingness to make me feel like a valued customer. Would recommend highly to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The most pleasant car buying experience I have had. Scott has sold my family many cars and I definitely plan on going back to Honda when the time comes for a new vehicle. Valley Honda is a car dealership I feel comfortable walking into; I know they treat their customers right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Valley Honda has the best customer service I've ever had at a dealership. This was my third Ridgeline and I'll buy my next one there too. Steve Grady contacted me regularly throughout the process and made it a personal experience. He's the best. I'll use him again when I come back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Nick made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable. He made sure my wife and I, along with our three young kids, were comfortable while he did all the paperwork in a timely fashion while at the same time being very thorough. Excellent guy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Working with John and Valley Honda was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. John provided consistent updates on the status of the car throughout the order process. He was thorough and transparent in overviewing the various options that were available for the car. Valley Honda had a vehicle available for test drives, and John made sure to get me behind the wheel to test drive the car very promptly. He is incredibly pleasant and friendly. Additionally, he made the purchase itself a breeze and I was in and out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

From day one when I contacted the dealership online last December, Ken was helping me to place an order for the car to be assembled. He contacted me on a regular basis with updates and to answer my questions. He supported me throughout the process and after months of waiting for a new 2022 Honda Civic Touring, he was happy to finally meet me and present me with a new car. He made the "car buying experience" what it really should be. Working with him was a true blessing and I'm thankful for all his concern and help. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I hold this dealership in high regard. They are forthright and easy to deal with. they help make the process of buying a car easy and quite simple. this is the fourth car I have purchased from them. Three brand new ones and one used Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Purchased multiple vehicles and have always been pleased with Valley Honda. They always have the best prices without the nonsense at other dealers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Just awesome! Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I like how no appointments are needed for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

We worked with Fred to find a solid used auto for my teen's first car. Fred was super to deal with, kept everything on the up and up, gave us the straight scoop on pricing, fees, etc. No pressure at all, but went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and at ease during the search. Ended up finding a car we liked at a fair price. Overall, Valley Honda is a great dealership and Fred is a top notch sales rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Another great experience with Valley Honda. Michael kept me updated on my car delivery. He took his time to go over the car with me once it arrived. Would definitely ask for him on future purchases. Great service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Norma is excellent, exceptional, very knowledgeable and helpful with my car shopping and purchase at Valley Honda. I ordered my CRV in March and she kept me informed during the whole process. She sent me update with the vehicle status. She was very patient and took her time to answer my questions on the CRV. My car was delivered on schedule as promised and it was exactly what I wanted. Norma specially came in on her off day to explain all the features and usage of the vehicle and finalized the sale of the vehicle. Everything went very smoothly with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

This dealership is very organized,is very clean, has a very comfortable service area, and fairly priced

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

10 STARS I’ve been coming to this location for few years and overall, I have to say that they are very attentive. When they list and explain the problem with my van, they are always clear. Marco from Service Department always goes above and beyond…the best experience. From pulling into the garage to getting my rodder fix, to rental car, he made it a stress-free transaction. Which I believe, is how it should be. Marco is always friendly, professional and efficient. I cannot forget Carlos who helped walked me through rental car yesterday. He was very knowledgeable and patience ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

10 STARS I’ve been coming to this location for few years and overall, I have to say that they are very attentive. When they list and explain the problem with my van, they are always clear. Marco from Service Department always goes above and beyond…the best experience. From pulling into the garage to getting my rodder fix, to rental car, he made it a stress-free transaction. Which I believe, is how it should be. Marco is always friendly, professional and efficient. I cannot forget Carlos who helped walked me through rental car yesterday. He was very knowledgeable and patience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I have gotten 2 cars from this dealership and it has always been easy with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

John was informative, forthright and communicative throughout the negotiation, purchase and delivery of our new Honda Pilot. Overall, he provided a great car buying experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Roland and Umesh Kumar had provided great detail information required for the purchase of CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Dom was very professional and knowledgeable. I was initially going in to get rid of my Honda but fell in love with the Ridgline because of Dom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Thank you for the first class experience, John! Valley Honda has upheld its reputation of awesome employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Fred is truly a standup guy, he’s honest, knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Zisk is an absolutely straight arrow. He has all the terminology,makes it simple. Good cartalk, we were lucky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I was highly impressed with Mr. Oliveraes's level of professionalism throughout each of my interactions with him. I particularly appreciated his humility, level of knowledge, and kindness. His approach to customer service is a clear asset to Valley Honda, and I would recommend this dealership based alone on his wherewithal and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Pleasant kind helpful Love my new Passport Beautiful dealership Courteous atmosphere I am grateful for the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Nice and clean environment. Very professional sales team. Especially Scott and Sal was very nice to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Always a pleasure here and always leave with newer auto. Best rates great staff. Highly recommend. Always willing to work with you. Great service department also. 10 Stars !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Good experience all around. Always had timely emails and answered all of my questions. Good to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

LOVE Valley Honda in every way! Thank you John, Nick Poole and Chilo for their amazing service! Always so friendly and caring! I have made referrals before, will continue to do so and be returning myself! THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Nick was very helpful and made the experience very enjoyable! He was very quick and efficient. He stayed in our price range. I highly recommend him to everyone! He was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

This was the only Honda dealership that I spoke with that didn’t try to upcharge me for unnecessary accessories or unreasonable “market surcharges”. They were honest, transparent, and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Had a great experience at Valley Honda and Bill Terhorst was awesome. While all their competitors were charging thousands over MSRP with no promise of a delivery date Bill got me $0 over with a 1 month wait.....outstanding sales and service!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Trying to purchase a vehicle in the current market was very frustrating. Due to my experience I did not have high expectations entering Valley Honda. Even with low inventory, I was able to purchase an Accord at a fair price. I worked with Dominic D’Alesio to complete my purchase. He was professional and knowledgeable and any potential buyer should ask for him when visiting Valley Honda. No pressure to buy, I was in and out in under two hours. Nice work Dominic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

You guys are a top notch dealer!! Tyler Davis is a great salesman who makes the process very easy. I have purchased multiple cars from Tyler. Look him up !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Over the summer, I had been doing research online and visiting various dealerships looking for a 2022 sedan. Tom Propersi first contacted me by email, and I made an appointment to come in and look at the Honda Accords. This was about the 6th weekend in a row that I had been shopping for a car but, when I test drove 2 different trims of the Honda Accord that Tom showed me, I knew that this was the car I wanted. Tom was able to promise me that, if I made a deposit on the Honda Accord trim and color I wanted (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

By and large the nicest dealership I have ever been in. Scott and the rest of the Valley Honda team were exceptional and succeeded in making me feel welcome and ensuring that all my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

JD was great to work with! He made the car buying process extremely smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Fred gave excellent service. We feel a trustworthy agent as well as a friend. Good job! Keep going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I was impressed with everyone I dealt with at Valley Honda. I didn't get the full court press to purchase and JD answered all my questions professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

JD was so extremely helpful! I love my new Passport! He helped me make the best decision. I’m so glad I can drive safely to work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Roland helped us again this time getting us a good deal his service is awesome I would recommend valley Honda and Roland to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Steve Grady was extremely helpful finding my family our new Honda CRV. Steve always puts the customer first and makes sure you get a fair deal. It's the second car I've purchased from Steve Grady and Valley Honda in the past year and he'll be my first call next time I'm in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Wonderful experience! Helpful and honest, David and Valley Honda went out of their way to make us happy in a difficult market. We could not be happier. We will always go to this dealership for cars and will tell all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Sal was terrific to work with and helped us navigate the entire process of getting a new car. Sal always kept us up to date with any updates about the car and was always responsive to any questions or concerns we had. I would recommend Sal to anyone getting a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Roland was very helpful with getting our paperwork filled out for our new used car. He was extremely honest and very informative in that he could answer all of our questions and concerns. Very nice man and taught us a bit about his country!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

JD Oliveras and Valley Honda are completely awesome! I have purchased and leased several vehicles from JD and Valley over the years, and I cannot say enough great things about them! If you are looking for a new vehicle, I strongly recommend you reach out to them — they will take care of you and make sure you get a great vehicle on a fair deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

From the start of us shopping for a new Hybrid to the end of driving off with a new Hybrid, Eddie S. was awesome and provided exceptional service to us. We initially met Eddie in the hopes of buying a Hybrid Accord, and after test driving it. A CR-V caught my wife’s attention. From that point to almost 2 months later Eddie was the biggest help we’ve ever received in the whole process from ordering, with multiple questions asked in between. This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Valley, and I would continue to deal with this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Michael was great to work with. The process of ending one lease and starting another was completely painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

John made sure i had the best options in regards to finding the best car and was very patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Working with Sal made the whole experience of purchasing a vehicle seamless. His knowledge and kindness helped make a stressful decision less stressful. I would recommend Valley Honda and Sal to anyone out there searching for a new or used vehicle. Sal will guide you in your decision. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We were extremely happy with our experience at Valley Honda. We worked with Pat Malik on purchasing a new CRV. His honesty, kindness & knowledge helped making buying a new car a breeze. Also his communication skills were top notch. He kept us posted by calls & texts throughout the process. We especially appreciated the time he took to walk us through our new car’s technology features. He was so patient!! Working with Pat was a great experience. We won’t hesitate to reach out to Pat pagain in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

I have bought and/or leased many cars over the years. Valley Honda is by far THE VERY BEST car dealer I have ever dealt with. I cannot say enough. So many dealerships just feel sleazy. Not Valley Honda. First, the cleanliness of the showroom is impeccable. All of the salespeople are dressed nicely and they are all very professional. I was greeted at the front desk by super friendly girls. There are even fresh flowers on the reception desk. There are fresh flowers in the ladies room too, which by the way, is immaculate. Such a nice touch that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Fred and Jim were kind patient and thorough. Excellent customer service. Definitely recommend Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Nick Theodor has sold me my second Honda now and I am so happy with everything he did to make that possible. It was a long, ten-month journey and he was with me the whole way updating the progress and offering encouragement. He also sold both my sons their vehicles in the past. He is Number 1 in all he does for his clients! Thank you, Nick! You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very transparent with financing and more than willing to reach out and accommodate in any way they can. Would strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Had a great experience at Valley Honda - Specifically in meeting and working with the sales consultant Luis Morales, he is professional, thoughtful and knowledgeable. The dealership is employee owned and the service reflects that sense of ownership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Nick is so nice and friendly. I had a great experience to work with Nick. He’s amazing!! I’m so happy to purchase my vehicle at Valley Honda. I absolutely recommend for my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Nick is nice and friendly. He takes care of clients so careful. I would love to give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very modern and clean. Salespeople friendly and competent. Business manager very knowledgeable. Overall good buying/leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

This is a second new car I bought from Valley Honda in Aurora, and my overall experience was excellent! Ray Lutrell was most helpful from the beginning to the end of the process. He (and everyone else in this dealership) was outstanding - professional, pleasant, very knowledgeable, patient, attentive to detail - superb! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

We are very pleased with the results of our extended communication with Ray Lutrell! Ray is a very patient, knowledgeable, and professional person who turned a rather stressful process of buying a new car into a nice experience from the beginning (December 2021) till the end (August 2022). Waiting for a new Honda was manageable because Ray regularly undated us on the progress, and when the car finally arrived at the dealership, Ray made everything go smoothly and quickly. We are very happy with the results and believe that we were very lucky to have Ray Lutrell as our dealer. This is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I am thrilled to have found Valley Honda and Nick! I'm a Honda girl, but had never found the attention to detail and the caring attitude I was looking for at any of my local dealerships. Valley is a wonderful dealership and Nick was absolutely a joy to work with!!! He really knows his stuff. He is friendly, kind, funny and will help you in any and every way possible. I picked up my beautiful CRV hybrid last night and he walked me through every detail. I will get all my service done at Valley as well. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

This is one of the best dealerships to work with due to their professional and courteous staff. Pricing is not the lowest but the dealership does not try to add unwanted accessories or packages. Overall an honest and professional dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Nick was great to work with ....again! He is enjoyable to deal with and is knowledgable about his work. We selected Nick to work with this time around after buying with him a couple years ago. I recommend working with Nick if you have the opportunity. Valley Honda has been a great dealership for us the past 20 years and many cars later. Thanks Valley...and Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

It was a great experience to work with Vector who explained the available cars, trends and Honda car features. He provided the clear explanation with suggestions which helps me decide to buy a car. Thanks valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The right information and options were provided for me which made it easier to trust this dealership and be able to find a car that truly works for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

We have worked with Nick Theodor at Valley Honda for the past 9 years. Nick has been incredibly helpful, honest, and hard working every time we've renewed our lease. His communication and care for our needs are clearly a top priority. He is why we continue to purchase from Valley Honda each year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

It was great working with Tom. He explained me all the details related to my car and helped me to get all financing work done. Am looking forward to work with him in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

As a first time car buyer, this was a new and stressful experience for me. However, Scott S. and Julie O. helped make the experience as easy and painless as possible. It truly feels as if they are looking out for your best interests. There is no uncomfortable sales tactics or strong-arming. I would highly recommend going to this dealership. Scott and Julie will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I just took delivery of my Honda today and it was a pleasure working with Michael at Valley Honda. Great communication from the order date all the way till delivery. Everyone at Valley Honda was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Provided new car in less than two weeks in this tight market! Courteous and customer oriented. We love Valley Honda’s service department. High recommendations for this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

We recently done our second purchase from Honda. It was just amazing. Mr. Ronald at Valley Honda Naperville is so helpful for our both purchases. He explained everything A-Z about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very pleased with my experience at Valley Honda with purchasing my new car. Roland Gomez was amazing and helpful throughout the entire process. He reached out multiple times during the wait time to keep me updated. Couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out. Strongly recommend talking to Roland Gomez for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Fred is the best! Everyone at Valley Honda is very professional, friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Valley Honda was amazing while I was trying to find a new vehicle. Scott helped me out so much. He was a great help!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review