Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Amber was amazing to work with she was very nice and helpful. Helped make my car buying experience stress free. 10/10 would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Victor was very knowledgeable and made the entire experience as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Valley Honda and Victor R. for all of your lease/purchase needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience working with Scott Stevens this past Saturday. The dealership was busy, but Scott helped us keep the process moving along and we were driving out in our brand-new CR-V EX in time for dinner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great buying experience! Have bought multiple cars from Nick and will continue to do so in the future. Nick is honest and trustworthy. No negatives to mention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Had the best experience getting my brand new car at Valley Honda yesterday! Sal Capra is always so wonderful and knowledgeable and makes sure you get the right vehicle for you. Highly recommend going through Sal if you can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We have been Honda customers for years and have been very happy with all of our vehicles. Honda’s service department is wonderful and one of the main reasons we keep purchasing Honda’s. They are honest & never try to sell us on unnecessary repairs. Our salesman Michael was a pleasure to work with. He explained all the features on the vehicle and showed us how they work as well as helping us pair my phone. We put a deposit down on a Pilot that they were expecting soon and he was great at communicating with us. He would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Dave and his team were awesome! It was a smooth process without the hassle. Very professional and efficient. Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This dealership was amazing! The staff was very nice and welcoming. My sales rep Elias, was a great help with helping me find my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Tom Propersi was fabulous and made the whole car buying process stress free and very easy. I would highly recommend Tom if you are looking for someone who is extremely knowledgeable about Honda's and respectful of your time and money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The service from Michael and Eli was fantastic and made the whole car buying process very easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

An excellent dealership from top to bottom. Dominic was terrific and responsive to our needs. They delivered on all promises made and the vehicle arrived as planned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I was in a unique situation with my job and being overseas. I wasn’t able to pick up the car right away but despite that Chris worked some things out and was able to still sell me the car I wanted. His communication was great throughout the whole process and was quick to solve any problems. I will work with him again on the my next type R purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Best experience ever buying a car! They have my business for life! I was so impressed with every aspect from start to finish. I love my new Pilot and was so grateful that I got to meet Mark and Jack. Two professionals! I did not feel any pressure at all - they exemplified amazing customer focus. Stephanie was a delight - so customer focused and top notch! Wonderful experience all around. Thank you all for making it enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I had a great experience, No-pressure, I didn't feel rushed when purchasing my Honda Accord. The dealership made the buying process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Dave Zisk represents everything you could expect and more of a true professional. He approach, knowledge, support and guidance is second to none. He ensured a smooth path and executed it with smiles and promptness. Super Guy.. Super Sales Councellor Absolutely the best I’ve experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Overly impressed from the first communication all the way to completing my purchase. By far the best car purchase experience I've ever had. (17th vehicle I've purchased.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The employees were very helpful, friendly and efficient in helping my family and re-lease a new car. They are always consistent in their dealings with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Cars are in short supply right now and the Valley team made the process as easy as possible. I reached out for internet pricing and availability and got a timely response from Ken who let me know when my preferred model might be available. I got a follow up call when the model arrived and I connected with Amber at the dealership for a smooth, no pressure sales process. She was attentive, knowledgeable and I truly enjoyed working with her. Great job all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

great dealership to purchase a car or get it serviced. Service Agent Luis was approachable and helpful to get car I wanted. they worked with me on trade in to get car i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent communication and great service, very professional. High recommended. We had John Griffin from sales department, he was very friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you so much and keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We love Valley Honda! This is our fourth car with your dealership and your stellar service is what keeps us coming back. The CR-V is such a great car and we’ll see you in a couple years when it’s time to trade in the Accord! Keep up the amazing work Michael, you were truly a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Tom is really nice and knowledgeable about the different cars and features. Was patient and did not put any pressure into getting any car, but instead tried to work with me to see what would be a good fit for me. Would definitely recommend, especially if you are a newer car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Steve Grady and Valley Honda makes it easy on the customer. Everything is open honest and fully transparent with no surprises along the way. I couldn't be more happy with my car and the service Valley Honda provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

John Griffin, hands down, is the best Sales Consultant we have EVER worked with. His professionalism, knowledge, and customer-first approach was a perfect fit for me and my husband. I would highly recommend John to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. He is welcoming and friendly. We never felt any "pressure" from him during the purchase process. He is an all-around good person! We highly recommend John Griffin at Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Steve makes it easy on the customer. Everything is open honest and fully transparent no surprises. I couldn't be more happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Valley Honda exceeded my expectations and I received great and helpful service, thorough explanations of everything, and had plenty of time to review the paperwork and ask questions. Elias McMahon was respectful, helpful, knowledgeable, informative, and kind while we were asking questions and getting my vehicle purchased. He went over everything, was open to all our questions, and went above and beyond in providing excellent service, both before and after my visit. He was constantly in contact with me and was very friendly and responsive, encouraging me to come in and making suggestions based on what I was looking for. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Love this dealership. They have always been fair and the service is impeccable. Keep it up! John was excellent in the whole process in purchasing our new Pilot. Very likable, transparent and to the point. I highly recommend working with him if your interested in getting a new vehicle from Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Bought a new Honda Pilot from Valley Honda. Was the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Sal was very informed on the trim levels and took the time to show us all the different options. He was very professional and made every effort to make my wife and I feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would recommend Sal and Valley Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great experience! JD (and team) were professional, understanding and patient. We had our young kids with us and they helped keep them entertained. Very helpful walking us through all the features as well. I highly recommend working with them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

David has been very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He made the car buying experience with Honda Valley very efficient and relax. Strongly recommend people to contact him for buying your next Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I purchased two vehicles at the same time - one personal and one for my business. I was very impressed with the service I received from Elias McMahon and the service department who did a great job in taking two used cars and making each look brand new. Thank you Valley Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

John was great! After running the paperwork for our first desire, he quickly adjusted as our minds changed on another color. Clear, supportive and trusting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

John was easy to work with and knowledgeable. He helped us every step Of the way and I would come back to him again! He was great in making the process speedy as well!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

We had the best experience with the fantastic salesmen Alex V and job thank you for all the work you guys did for us.. I just want to give them a 5 star. we appreciate it thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great experience throughout the trade-in and purchase of my new car. Great spirit in entire staff. Strongly recommend anyone to shop here. Thanks again Fred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I'm only in my car for 3 days now and I love the car. Fred did not pressure me or push anything on me. I felt like he was an honest person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We bought our third Honda last night from Valley Honda and Umesh was our sales consultant. WOW! Umesh is a very personable, very professional, knowledgeable, sincere, honest and friendly sales person. He helped us decide which vehicle to purchase and assisted us through the trade-ins and ALL THAT PAPERWORK which made it a breeze. During the process, a former client stopped by to say hello and let us know how pleased he was and how pleased we would be working with Umesh. Although it was already late when we completed the transaction, Umesh thoroughly explained all the safety features of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great place, 5 star service all around. Best prices, best sales guy Scott Steven's is exceptional. The whole team is amazing, definitely coming back in the future and sending all my friends and family. Best experience I've ever had buying a car thanks to Scott and everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

JD Olivares is a true pro. He was a fair and conscientious negotiator. He knows the Ridgeline inside and out. He really helped me understand its many features. Working with JD was easily the best car shopping experience in my life. Thank you JD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Steve Grady helped our family locate and purchase a new Odyssey in just one week. From the first time I called Steve at Valley Honda to the moment we drove off the lot, Steve provide excellent customer service. Every employee we encountered was friendly, helpful, and provided an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Chris was a super helpful salesman he help me to get exactly what I was looking for. He such a helpful person and he explained all the features of my truck. I will definitely will go back to see him in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tom was an incredible salesman for the purchase of my daughter’s first lease. He not only found the perfect new Civic for her, but he took time to share all the details about the lease, what she was signing and why, and he reviewed all the features inside and outside of the car- even synced her iPhone so she could leave the dealership with Spotify playing! He was honest, respectful and made it a truly great experience for her. This was definitely my best car purchase experience. This is family’s fourth Honda from Valley. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We had a great experience with a new car purchase this week and have bought 2 prior vehicles at this Dealership. I can’t say enough about their professionalism and service! Sal Capra was the best salesman we ever had! He spent time with us to answer all our questions and we felt he was very upfront with us throughout the process! Buying a car usually is not pleasant but we enjoyed working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The best car buying experience ever, eddie Sanchez is definitely the best salesman anybody can work with, we are definitely coming back for future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Chris helped me get the EXACT vehicle I was looking for.His knowledge of all the features and specs was real impressive to me. I was confident throughout the entire process from test ride to purchase I was in good hands. I left with the perfect SUV and will go straight back to see Chris with any future needs. He’s my go to guy for good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We just picked up a new Honda today! Our salesman, Mark Fitzpatrick, was phenomenal. He was very knowledgeable and he answered every question we had. Our finance manager, Cesar, was a pleasure to deal with. The whole crew at Valley Honda get a 5 star review from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Sal as our salesman. We couldn’t have asked for a nicer and a more informed sales person. We loved the people at Valley Honda, and will recommend Sal and the dealership to all our family and friends. Judy Kelley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Larry was great to work with. I highly recommend working with him as he was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the process. He provided frequent updates on the car I ordered, and he made sure I got the right car at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Fantastic Dealership and honest people. Easy to work with. Frederick Sims listened to what we wanted and helped us to find the perfect vehicle that fit our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a car for my son. Elias McMahon was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. He truly made the experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Always a great experience working with Valley Honda. I would Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle there anytime. I will definitely be back when I need to make another purchase. Great job Eli and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

JD was very professional and courteous. He did a very good job of taking of us through the process. Also, he was always open/transparent with us, beginning with our initial contact. The manager (Jim?) was also respectful and professional. We would definitely refer folks to Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Chad and his team were amazing! The service is always quick and efficient and having the coffee back was a bonus! I always enjoy my time while waiting for service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was completely satisfied when Chris Helped me get my very first car! He was straight forward and new exactly what he was talking about when talking with me about the car. I recommend him with anyone who decides to buy a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

JD was great to work with…timely communication, knowledgeable and friendly. My car was delivered when needed and he helped set up all the great tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great dealership and staff. From my great salesperson JD to the wonder6 person in finance Rose this was a wonderful experience and I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Valley Honda again. This is the 5th Honda we have purchased from this dealership. Nothing but a great experience from start to finish. Scott Stevens our salesman was awesome. Great personality, very knowledgeable young man. He's a car guy and it shows. Nick Poole worked a great deal for us. Cesar in the finance department made the paperwork painless (well as painless as it can be).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The overall environment of Valley Honda is great. I went to two other dealerships in the area and wasn't impressed by the competitors. Valley Honda has a very warm and welcoming feeling. Diego Leon was great to work with! He was patient (and that's saying a lot because I went with my mom and two toddlers), knowledgeable, informative, honest, friendly, and respectful of my time. The team worked with me and keeping me within the budget I felt comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The moment you walk into the dealership, you can tell they keep it very clean and run their business with a passion. Santosh worked very well with me in trying to find a car that met my needs. Talking to him alone made it seem like you knew him your entire life. Very friendly, easy to communicate with, and will go above and beyond to finding the perfect car that meets your standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Kevin is fantastic. He is the reason why I will recommend people to Valley Honda. He was transparent, kind and patient which made buying a car easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Sal went out of his way to ensure the experience I had buying a vehicle at Valley Honda went as smoothly as possible. He certainly had done his homework before I got there. I appreciated his genuineness and I sincerely felt that he had my best interests in mind. I would refer any friends and family members looking for a car to Sal at Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Valley Honda is the place to go if you’re looking to buy a car, new or used. I had the privilege of working with Ray, and I’m so thankful that he happened to be there to greet me when I walked in. He is so knowledgeable, kind, and easy to work with. You can tell Ray genuinely cares about his customers; he is honest and real, no games. Ray checked in with me throughout the buying process and even after. He was willing to work with me on everything, and believe me, it took a long time but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from both Frederick Sims and Katy Meyer. This has been a trying time for all (insofar as the Covid Crisis and the shortage of vehicles is concerned.) Valley Honda and in particular, Frederick Sims and Katy Meyer, made my experience in purchasing a new car a hassle free occurrence. These two went way beyond what is expected of a competent sales force in providing good advice and genuine concern when it came to getting me the exact car I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. Kudos ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We were very satisfied with Honda valley dealership and our salesman Santosh, he went above and beyond to get us what we needed and wanted. Thank you for all your help in purchasing our new Honda pilot!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The dealership was very nice. You can tell the person who owns it runs a tight ship. Hopefully they offer excellent benefits, especially during covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We had a great experience at Valley Honda! We were treated well by everyone we encountered especially Sal and Ray. I appreciate the terrific customer service we received. We couldn’t be more thrilled with our car and the dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Steve was excellent to work with and went above and beyond to get the exact car we wanted! Highly recommend and will be using Steve for our next Honda purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Valley Honda is detailed, organized, professional and easy to work with. We had a great experience from the start to finish in our search for a quality used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I just purchased my first car from Valley Honda and had the pleasure of working with Nick. Nick worked with me and my family to make sure I was able to find the car that best suited my needs, style, and budget. Being a first-time car purchaser/owner, I had a TON of questions, and Nick and the rest of the team took the time to walk me through and explain each step of the process. I had a great experience, and am so happy with my new car. I cannot recommend Nick or this dealership enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Pat was great and made the paperwork process as simple as possible. I look forward to buying my next vehicle with him as well. Appreciate your help, buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Sal helped me find the right car. He was very open and candid. I look forward to an opportunity to recommend Sal to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very helpful and organized staff. They helped me achieve a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Fred Sims is an absolute gem. He's an honest and outstanding guy who took his time to answer all my questions and show me all the special features of my new car. From the moment he introduced himself I immediately felt welcomed into the Valley Honda family. I'm definitely recommending Fred and Valley Honda to all my friends and family. Hands down the best car buying experiences ever. *fist bump*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

This is the 6th Honda my husband and I have purchased or leased over the years from Valley Honda, but my first experience working with them. My husband, playfully known there as "Mr. Honda", usually does the car shopping for us. Now I understand why he loves Valley Honda so much! The entire team there is incredibly helpful, professional and a delight to work with. This has been the best car shopping experience in my life, and Valley Honda is certainly not your stereotypical car dealership. Kevin Hanna, Nick Poole, Jab Rahman and Jim in finance made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

J olivares is an amazing sales an leasing consultant. He takes care in servicing his customers with care. I’ll refer to any customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Everyone at Valley Honda was friendly and helpful. The entire process of buying a new car was made easy. Nick and George kept me up to date on the delivery schedule and especially Umesh who took his time and explained the features of the car.It was a very good car buying experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everyone was so nice and Luis helped us out so much. He made everything easy and explained everything so well. I was stuck between two cars and he helped me decide. He wasn’t pushy, he just explained the differences and his opinion to help me decide! 100% recommend seeing Luis to have a smooth and fun purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Sal provided a good car buying experience of the 2021 CRV- EX with care and professionalism. I appreciate his guidance with good knowledge of the matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Kevin Hanna was great to work with! This was our 2nd newCRV fromValley. All of my contact with this dealership has been exceptional from start to finish. If you are looking for a good deal and any service needed after the sale, Valley Honda is the place to go and Kevin Hanna is the guy to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Best place to buy your first car at! Loved the service and how we were taken care of! Bill, JD, and Caesar gave us the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Kevin was so transparent, kind and patient when it came to helping me make a decision on my new car. I highly recommend Valley Honda because of Kevin and his exceptional customer service. Absolutely wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

It was great experience with Valley Honda. JD is really knowledgeable and helped us in all the steps from beginning to end. He explained all the process in details and always ready to help. Five star experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Eli was friendly and professional from the start. He was patient and listened to my wants and concerns. The entire staff worked well together to see we had exactly what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Sal was so great to work with. Not pushy, very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I had a stress free, excellent buying experience with Michael Edelen at Valley Honda! This’s was my first time at this dealer. I was impressed with the friendliness of all staff and clean dealership. Michael sent me a video of my vehicle and stayed in touch for weeks until I was ready to purchase. He was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and reached out to me after I purchased to see if I had an concerns. He helped me pair my phone and reviewed features on the vehicle. Other dealerships I dealt with were more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I called Valley about a used Ridgeline and happened upon JD answering the call. The used vehicle was sold but JD asked if I would be interested in a new Ridgeline. I had been shopping new before seeing the used one. JD gave me a competitive price over the phone and set out to find a vehicle after I made a deposit. Because of the car shortage, this took a couple of months but that was okay with me. JD was very friendly and professional. Also, whenever I called Valley, anybody I talked to was the same, friendly and professional. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Love Valley Honda! I purchased my second car with JD and he is so great to work with. He knew my heart was set on a black Honda Accord Sport, so he went above and beyond to find one and have it brought over to VH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Another great experience with Steve and Valley Honda. Very happy with the new Pilot Touring after 15 years with 5 Odysseys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very impressed with the cleanliness and professionalism that we observed when we visited Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I rarely do the rating after purchases of any kind but I decided to rate my experience at the valley Honda a FIVE STARS because of all the staffs' friendly help. Thanks especially to Luis and Jab!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great experience at Valley Honda! From Dominic the salesperson, to Shaun the business manager, and Jim in finance, everyone was attentive, patient, and mindful of our time. Even though inventories have been limited, they had a wide selection to choose from even on the 2022's. The showroom is large, bright, clean, and well appointed. Even if you're closer to the city, Valley Honda is worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The dealership had amazing customer service with a very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great experience buying a new Honda Pilot at Valley Honda. Dominic, my salesman, and Mohit, a sales manager, made the buying experience very easy and smooth. It was so great to get in my new Pilot and have all my desired settings pre-set for me, help with pairing my cell phone, and all my new bells and whistles explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Amazing atmosphere and Service. I’ll definitely recommend this dealership, authenticity at its best. Jab, Jonathan and Cesar are simply the best addition to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Tom was absolutely great at helping me find the right vehicle to suit my needs. He was very eager to help, listen, and showed me some awesome choices. I very quickly found the perfect vehicle for me with his help, knowledge, and Insight. I hugely recommend you go see him if you’re looking or shopping for a new vehicle! Thanks Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We just bought our third new Honda from Valley. Their selection and pricing are by far the best in the area, but it is the sales staff that keep us coming back. Most recently we worked with Roland Sanchez, who created a truly fantastic car buying experience for us! He provided us with the information we needed to make an informed decision, and took the time to walk our son through all of the features and technology options that came with his new Civic Sport package. We returned to the dealership last night to have some add- ons installed. Roland ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Steve Grady was amazing and very helpful in our recent new car purchase. Great customer service and the haggle-free best price was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Awesome place and definite go to when purchasing a vehicle. They have an amazing reception area and waiting lounge. Employees are very friendly, and very professional. They work hard to do the best for you in your situation whatever it may be(i.e money issues, credit, etc.) Great dealership and highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Tom helped me out purchasing my first car, with it being my first car He was able to explain things in ways of my understanding! Very easy process with Tom great guy and listens to what you want. He worked over the clock for me to ensure I was happy during my car purchasing process thank you Tom it is greatly appreciated !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Dave Zisk, has been excepcianal. Negotiation was fair and straightforward, Dave has anticipated all my requests. Paperwork was handled professionally and in an efficient time management way. I like buying Honda cars for three reasons, I like them, they are Reliable and the service team stays behind their products and their Sales experience. This was my first time buy a Honda in Valley Honda and my best experience ever. For sure I will come back for my next Honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review