Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

This is our 3rd car from Valley Honda. Tyler Davis was excellent at his job. He explained all our options since we had leased our last car. He then walked us through all the steps to lease a new car. He is great at explaining all the new technology that is on our new CRV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Frederick Sims was the best!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Walked right in and worked with Fred. He was AMAZING! Never felt pressured or rushed, was willing to go above and beyond during the entire visit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Shaun in sales did a great job. He was a great person to deal with throughout our car buying experience. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Nick (Theodor) and Valley Honda is a great representation of what the buying experience should be...it's about the customer! He makes the buying experience very easy. You can trust him to take care of the big things and little things which makes the entire process enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Very happy with my experience with Leesley, she was very knowledgeable and helpful. This is my second Honda at this dealership and it is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

My husband and I started looking for a new car because our lease was expiring. After reviewing Edmunds.com, we test drove a Kia and decided against it, partly because the process felt rushed.Next we visited Valley Honda and was introduced to Ray. Right off the bat, I felt this was going to be a much better experience because he was interested in what we needed. He took us to the Honda website and was clear in telling us that their website prices were different - that was another green flag because of his honesty. He listened to all of our questions, went on a test drive with us, walked through all parts of the car and narrowed it down to something that we could afford.All in all, I was really floored by how much he cared about the whole process. The major difference between the Kia dealer and Valley Honda is that Ray listened, cared about our needs and was not driven by the latest savings. I could tell his interest was in helping, not just to make a sale.That day, the internet was having issues but that presented a really cool opportunity to get to know him better. During the down times, we shared some stories and personal experiences back and forth and a friendship was even made that day. We ended up spending a good party of the day there and I have to give credit to the dealership because they offered a nice key ring and free oil change for the inconvenience.Ray, thank you SO MUCH for your caring and dedicated help that day - you definitely deserve the highest review and credit!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

My husband and I started looking for a new car because our lease was expiring. After reviewing Edmunds.com, we test drove a Kia and decided against it, partly because the process felt rushed. Next we visited Valley Honda and was introduced to Roy. Right off the bat, I felt this was going to be a much better experience because he was interested in what we needed. He took us to the Honda website and was clear in telling us that their website prices were different - that was another green flag because of his honesty. He listened to all of our questions, went on a test drive with us, walked through all parts of the car and narrowed it down to something that we could afford. All in all, I was really floored by how much he cared about the whole process. The major difference between the Kia dealer and Valley Honda is that Ray listened, cared about our needs and was not driven by the latest savings. I could tell his interest was in helping, not just to make a sale. That day, the internet was having issues but that presented a really cool opportunity to get to know him better. During the down times, we shared some stories and personal experiences back and forth and a friendship was even made that day. We ended up spending a good party of the day there and I have to give credit to the dealership because they offered a nice key ring and free oil change for the inconvenience. Ray, thank you SO MUCH for your caring and dedicated help that day - you definitely deserve the highest review and credit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience at Valley Honda working with Brittany Brandon and Mario Morath. With my lease coming due in a few months on my Honda Accord, I decided to take a look at buying a new Civic when I was in the dealership for my oil change. After much deliberation, I decided to stick with purchasing my lease. Brittany and Mario did everything they could to make the car buying process simple and transparent. Brittany had everything she could ready before I arrived at the dealership and Mario showed me all of the warranties that were in my best interest. When visiting Valley, it’s like you are truly among friends that have your back. I would recommend this dealership and these amazing people to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review