Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Eddie Sanchez made the process of buying a car super smooth and easy. he was very professional and efficient. I highly recommend him and this dealer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This wasn't my first rodeo with Valley honda, it was my third. I had a better exp than the previous two. Straight forward opinions and talks, Quality work. Very much reachable. Friendly. Patient. Knowledgeable. Had an overall great experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Service was done quickly and fairly priced. Would like even more if they gave some coupons or discounts for their prices.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Dave was great help to me as I am a first time car buyer. He explained my different options and was able to figure out some numbers to help make my decision. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I came at 10 and left with my new car around noon. Jim was great as well! He made sure I understood all the papers I had to sign. Both left me making sure I had all my questions answered and ensured I can reach them if I had any further questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This was my first time visiting this location, but I was well taken care of. I came in to test drive a vehicle posted online, but once I drove it I knew it had to be mine. Amber McClain was our sales consultant and she was excellent. She answered all of our questions, and if she didn’t know she wasn’t shy to ask someone else and inform us. Overall, my daughter and I had a great experience here and I look forward to purchasing more vehicles from here in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

He was attentive to our requirements. He answered all our questions, explained all aspects of the new car, buying process, loan application and financing. He believed when we didn't buy the car on Saturday and stated we will be back as early as Monday. We did come back on Monday and bought the car. Every thing worked out fine. Thanks for proving great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Tom was great!! He took the time necessary to show me ( a rookie car shopper) the many models, features, and helped me make the best choice suited to my needs. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Outstanding service from Shaun Dames. Easy to work with, knowledgeable, patient and went out of his way to make it the best experience possible. If you want to buy a Honda, he is your man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Shaun Dames did an outstanding job helping us with our Honda CRV purchase. He was knowledgeable, helpful and went the extra mile to make sure we had a five star experience! If you want to buy a Honda, he is your man!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Victor is very knowledgeable, honest, and patient when it came to the vehicle purchasing process. Victor was very professional as well making this experience well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing our new CRV from Valley Honda. Tyler Davis helped us with our purchase. He was honest, easy to work with and able to answer all of our questions. We enjoy our new CRV and are looking forward to many years of enjoyment.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Everyone was nice, kind, and helpful. No one was too pushy, and let us make our choices. People tried to connect with us via family/pets/jobs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Bill Terhorst provided us with excellent service over the weekend. Prior to going to the dealership, Bill offered to collect the necessary paperwork so that we spent less time in the dealership. The price Bill quoted us prior to visiting the dealership was the same price I paid for my leased vehicle, which was a big deal for me. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Bill as your sales associate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

My wife and I could not have asked for a better buying experience thanks to Tyler Davis! He sent us a personalized video of the exact car we inquired about and could not have had better communication and follow through. Tyler, thanks for everything and I look forward to working with you again soon!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

John Griffin was terrific to work with. He was very honest and knowledgeable. I visited the dealership a few times, looked and test drove a few vehicles without feeling pressured. John was very patient and helped me purchase my vehicle. I would recommend working with John to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I leased a beautiful new Honda Pilot . Great price, awesome customer service, big smiles all around!! So happy I stopped in. Nick and Pat were so helpful and attentive. They didn't forget a single detail. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Awesome customer service. Great vehicle, couldn't be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Tyles Davis was the key to our family decided to purchase two cars at the same day. He was very friendly and provided us an awesome support during the decision process. Thanks, Tyler. The 2018 Pilot is the third vehicle I have purchased with Valley Honda. Brandon Brabec is one of the key reasons for my decision. He provided me a great support and service again. Thanks Brandon.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Michael promptly responded to my request for information about the vehicles that I was considering. After a few e-mails and phone calls, we finalized the cost. Then I went to Valley Honda to test drive the car and complete the purchase paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Umesh is kind, patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. He listened to what we were looking for and was very helpful during the search process. He made our experience very enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Kevin and Laurie made it a wonderful experience, communication and updates through the purchase process, explaining all option very well. This was my second purchase at Valley Honda, and I know I will be coming back. Everyone we dealt with from receptionist, to sales, finance. Everyone at Valley Honda made me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I worked with Ken Negley on my new car purchase. He assisted me in ensuring that the Honda Passport that I bought fit my needs perfectly. He ensured that the process was smooth and painless. He stratified all my needs. He asked just the right questions to make sure that the accessories I was selecting would give me what I was looking for. On the test drive he pointed out all the safety features built in. The finance staff was amazing too. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a new vehicle go see Ken.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Excellent to do business with with Dominic & Tyler! I got a great deal on a 2017 Honda Pilot. So far, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Excellent to do business with with Dominic & Tyler! I got a great deal on a 2017 Honda Pilot. So far, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Cesar was quick, efficient and detailed. That’s the type of car buying experience that suits me. We were in and out and now off to enjoy my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Sal Capra did a fine job selling us a CRV. He is patient, kind and answered all our questions. He made the experience seamless. It was evident that he enjoys his job. Thank you Sal!! In the future we will recommend this dealership and refer friends and family to Sal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Working with him was a great experience, the whole Valley Honda was a great experience. Very friendly atmosphere and very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We have really enjoyed with David Zisk. He made the entire sales process very enjoyable and comfortable. We engaged 3 years ago on our previous lease and it was very good experience at that time as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

John Griffin was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the Honda line, very kind, and extremely helpful through the process. We were very happy with him and would highly recommend his services to anyone looking at a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Outstanding service! I am very happy with the purchase of my new SUV. Thank you Elias McMahon.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Eli McMahon was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The process was stress free and pleasant. I was in and out within an hour. I love my new SUV. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Victor Ramirez was great! He explained all the new technology to me in a very knowledgeable manner so it was easy to understand! I appreciated the fact that since I was the car buyer (my husband was with me to help me out) he focused mainly on me and my questions and concerns. He’s a fun, optimistic guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

It was a pleasure meeting Sal. He was knowledgeable and friendly and made us comfortable. He was patient and provided us a wide range of options which helped me to select a suitable car. The show room and the service center were maintained very clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Mark was great highly recommend Valley Honda!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Always great service! Thank you to Marco for always taking care of me whenever my car needs service. He keeps me posted on what's going on and is very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Our salesperson Chris was wonderful. He was involved, but not pushy. He knew our car very well. His communications were positive, timely, and just the right amount. We plan to buy our next car(s) from Chris at Valley Honda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

He made buying a car easy and helped me with everything I needed. With great hospitality and kindness I was able to buy a car that I not only needed but wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

We recently purchased another pre-owned Odyssey to replace our totaled Odyssey (also purchased from Valley). Mark F helped us out and we are very pleased with our experience. Mark is courteous, knowledgable and prepared-he had our van waiting for the test drive with heat running and seats warmed! Paperwork was smooth and Mark led us through easily-his 20 years of selling Hondas really shone through-ask for him!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Victor Ramirez helped us to buy a car. It' s a great sales person which advice you with a lot of information and helps with every question you have. Great to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Eddie was very thorough and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the features and benefits of my new car. The sales process was quick and painless. Great job by the entire Valley Honda Staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Always been hesitant to visit dealers bc of how long it takes and sales ppl insisting on selling unnecessary things (at least to me). I went online to search for a new odyssey and Eddi from Valley Honda Aurora reached out to me via phone (I don’t like to talk to sales ppl on phone) so I didn’t answer, he emailed me and I replied and stated to him what exactly I was looking for and that I wanted to spend the least amount of time inside dealership. Honestly I was expecting this situation to go just like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

It was my first time buying a car and JD was very helpful throughout the whole process as well as his sale managers. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Once again Mark Fitzpatrick and the Team at Valley Honda were Awesome. Great Pricing and a Super Fast Transaction. I have referred many people here and will continue to do so. An overall Great Experience. Thanks, Eric & Jody Kmetz

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Roland along with Mohit assisted us in getting our 2nd car at this dealership. They were prompt with the entire process and worked hard in getting a fair deal. I am sure we will be doing more business in the future and continue this relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I've been coming to Valley Honda since 2004. I always feel welcome. The Customer Service is exceptional. Nick did a fantastic job helping us navigate the car buying process. He is very knowledgeable and made our experience enjoyable. I would recommend Nick to anybody looking to buy a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Definitely recommend making the drive to this dealership! All other dealerships try to push you around and not get you what you want. JD was a great sales man and got me everything I wanted and more.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Sal Capra is very knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase process. He is very passionate about Honda and clearly believes in the product. He is very attentive to the client's needs and responds quickly to your concerns. Dealership very clean and well thought out. Virtually all models are on the floor. Clean lounge area and clear focus on Covid sanitizing. Spoke with Nick Poole and found him very appreciative that I did business with Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

First time Honda buyer. Michael was easy to work with. Always responded quickly to emails and texts. He was friendly and professional. Very happy with my whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Mark Fitzpatrick was very knowledgeable and did everything he could to help me with my purchase. This was my first time at valley honda I will be buying my cars here from now on great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Amazing service. Spoke to Tony who took care of me. Professional, courteous and appreciate a long term customer. Also went out of his to help a fellow frontline health care worker.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I had one of my best experiences at Valley Honda with Amber McClain. She has been such a great salesperson. She explained every bit in detail, and I had no queries after that. She is friendly, energetic, as well as professional, and dedicated at the same time. I could instantly relate to her, and she made me comfortable within a few minutes. She is committed to her work and her customers. She has been brilliant with her work. It was indeed the perfect car purchasing experience with her. I wish her all the very best in all her future endeavors. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Bill is knowledgeable and easy to work with. This was a second or third car I leased with his help. Always a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Bill and the Valley Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience working with John Griffin and Valley Honda. John was professional, knowledgable and very thorough with us throughout the purchasing process and afterwards. We would highly recommend John and Valley Honda to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I recently went to Valley Honda to look at a car that cought my attention. Caesar Salinas approached me and worked with me. He was very friendly and well mannered throughout the whole process! Was very patient with the test drive as the weather conditions were not optimal. Sadly we couldn't close the deal but if I ever go back, he's definitely the one I want to work with!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

It was my first time at Honda Valley Dominic is such a good sales person great customer service he helped me on everything I need it to know about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great to work with. Second car bought from the dealer and do all my service there. Very friendly and remembered me and my wife from when we bought t our other car there over a year ago down to the color and trim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Fred was actually a pleasure to work with he was very knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and very patient with us. We would definitely look Fred up again in the future it was actually kind of a fun experience with him. KBCB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Michael Edelen was an absolute pleasure to work with. Started with email communication months prior expressing interest in eventually purchasing a Honda. He was incredibly knowledgeable, informative, and understanding of what I was looking for. The entire process was incredibly smooth and professional. Cannot say enough about Michael and Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

He was excellent and guided me through everything. He explained me everything well. He made my car buying experience very easy. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Thank you so much for a great experience.I know it was a little rocky at the beginning because my wife has been indecisive but at the end you came through and I’m very grateful. Mark and Jim Went over and beyond for customer satisfaction thank you very much honda family. I would like to thank Marco in the service department for answering questions I had about the vehicles maintenance.100% satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Started with many emails with Eli. Awesome service via email and on the phone. He was busy upon arrival, so he set is up to work with Diego Leon. He was super! Above and beyond helpful! Top notch all they way around. We also enjoyed Jab.. he was great too! Definitely would buy again from Diego and Valley Honda! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Amber McClain is the reason for the purchase at Honda. We were shopping for minivan for awhile with so many options in mind. But Amber's approach made us pick Honda. You go girl!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Good experience with the service team, and sales associates looking at a CRV while my Accord was being serviced.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I got my 2020 CRV at Honda Valley sometime in October last year and just recently bought another used SUV from them. Both of my buying experience were trouble free and pleasant. Roland Gomez as the sales consultant who assisted me from the beginning to end did really a great and awesome job. I am a truly one happy and satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

John has a very pleasant personality, very knowledgeable about product, and, was extremely patient in working with us. His ability to explain and demonstrate, through his technical knowledge, made it easy for us to understand the many technical advantages of our new Pilot. We would recommend purchasing a vehicle from John any day of the week, and, twice on Sundays (oops! they're closed on Sundays).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This was our second time buying a car from Nick and I can’t imagine ever buying from anyone else. Nick is kind, understanding, patient and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Nick for another great experience and for genuinely treating us like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Was great to work with, up front and worked with us on our trade in. Responsive to setting up our appointment and initial email with pricing information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Michael made the car-buying experience a pleasure...very customer-focused: our needs...our wishes paramount. The time and care taken to explain features was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Go here if: You are serious about exceptional customer service. Valley Honda is far superior than any Honda dealership I have been to in the entire state. Umesh Kapoor is a world class consultant. Valley Honda is very lucky to have Umesh. I highly recommend him. Thank you Valley Honda!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Mr. Sims was very kind and helpful in finalizing our Honda purchase. He knew our time was valuable and bad weather was coming. It was a busy day at Honda but he did everything he could to keep our process moving. I’d love to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I bought my first car at Valley Honda and it was such a good experience! Ken and Jim were the BEST! Highly recommend Valley Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Cesar was great from the beginning. So friendly and observant. My boyfriend and I weren’t planning on leaving with a new car. Cesar helped us walk out with a brand new car at a really good price. Would 100% recommend him to family and friends. He was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I receive better service than the store I bought my car from. I have been here many times to check air pressure in tires, since the other store couldn't fix the problem after replacing many parts. The salesmen are polite and go with no pressure system, that I like.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

This is the second time we have leased a car from Valley Honda. What a wonderful experience! Our salesman, Elias McMahon was very helpful and professional. Our new CR-V is beautiful and the technology is such that we DID need some additional help to understand these amenities. We will be happy to continue doing business with Valley Honda. They did a fantastic job! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

We had a great experience working with Bill Terhorst. He was patient, knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with. He helped us find a great vehicle that fit our budget and was never pushy. This is our 3rd purchase from Valley Honda--and we would definitely work with Bill again! Thanks for all your help, Bill!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

This is our very first Honda purchase. We met Diego as we walked through the doors of the dealership . We can truly say that he went above and beyond to help us out. Diego was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. He patiently explained all details about the car, every knob, functions, and so much more. They truly have a best in class service team at Valley Honda. Our thanks to Diego, Jack and Rose. They made this the best car buying experience. We highly recommend you visit Valley Honda for your next car purchase. The Montes 😄👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We visited another Honda dealer prior to Valley Honda and the experience was night & day. John took great care of us, explained everything thoroughly including how the car actually worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We have owned Hondas before, so there was no question that our next car purchase would be another Honda. Valley Honda is excellent whether you are bringing your car in for service or purchasing a vehicle. JD Olivares worked with us on purchasing a certified pre-owned CRV. It was an absolute pleasure to work with JD! He is honest, professional, knowledgeable, and made the buying process fun. After I test drove the vehicle, JD also drove it to demonstrate some features that were new to us. We really appreciated that. In addition, when it was time for us to take ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Kevin made it an easy process. Positive, enthusiastic and informative without being pushy. Helpful after the sale as well. Happy with our purchase so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My time at Valley Honda was good. I can tell they wanted to help to the best of their abilities, but things didn’t work out with the deal. They tried their best to accommodate, but wasn’t what I was looking for. My sales rep was kind, considerate, and wanted to reach out. I appreciate their efforts in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My car buying experience with Victor and Kevin was not only professional, they both made buying two new cars a pleasure. They were punctual, provided utmost service and saved me significant dollars and time by offering a great deal up front. I would highly recommend the dealership and Victor/Kevin to my colleagues and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Kevin was GREAT to work with. Did a very thorough job pointing out the features of both a 2021 CRV, along with the 2014 CRV that we eventually purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

We had a great experience with Umesh Kapoor, he was very friendly and ready to answer any questions we had. Valley Honda have great people working there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Fred was very helpful guiding me through buying out of my lease. I went alone and wasn't really sure what I was doing or what to expect so I was very anxious, but Fred kindly walked me through the process, clearly explained my options to me, and I never felt pressured to make a decision on anything. I greatly appreciate his transparency and kindness during the whole process. I've recommended Fred to all of my friends when and if they are ever in the market for a car. Valley Honda, is a little out of my way but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Thank you so much for everything! You were great to work with Steve Grady! We really appreciate everything you did for us and I especially loved the tutorial and 1st day follow up to see how we liked our pilot and if we need any help with anything! It’s definitely going to take me some time to learn all those bells and whistles! Thank you again for everything! We really appreciate everything you did and the great customer service that you provided as well as everyone else too! Steve take care and be safe! Thank you also to everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Thank you so much for everything! You were great to work with Steve Grady! We really appreciate everything you did for us and I especially loved the tutorial and 1st day follow up to see how we liked our pilot and if we need any help with anything! It’s definitely going to take me some time to learn all those bells and whistles! Thank you again for everything! We really appreciate everything you did and the great customer service that you provided as well as everyone else too! Steve take care and be safe! Thank you also to everyone ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Until this February 2021, I was driving a 2008 Honda Civic, and more than ready for an upgrade. As a single woman, I dreaded the idea of negotiating by myself at a dealership, and I entered the Honda Dealership fully expecting I may walk out. Luckily, I got to work with Michael who exudes great character, respectfulness, and trustworthiness throughout the process. I balk at the idea of continuing negotiations the second I feel pressured even the tiniest bit, and he never did but still informed me about what the dealership could offer me. I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Michael ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Nick was a pleasure to work with. We felt no pressure and he was very patient with all of our questions. Would definitely recommend Nick and the staff at Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Dominic was great! Very informative and helpful through the whole process. Valley has always been great! This was my third purchase from them. Will definitely be back for a fourth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I inquired about a car I seen on the dealerships website. Loved the video I received from Ken showing the car inside and out. It was great working with Ken. He was very attentive and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Amber was great to work with while buying our new CR-V. She is very knowledgeable about her product line and made our whole experience A+. Thanks again Amber!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Valley Honda is a great place to purchase your vehicle, with several models available. We bought a Honda CRV’ 21 and we’re so happy with it. Diego Leon, the salesperson, helped us with our purchase. He was attentive to our needs from the get go, handled the sales process well and made us feel comfortable. We would also like to mention Jab Rahman, the sales manager who pushed the financial process through within a day. Great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Sal. We worked up the deal quickly and efficiently. Dealership is spotless. Staff very friendly. Always great to experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review